My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Evaluz C. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good for budget travelers
9
the walls are thin and you can hear the sounds outside but it was manageable. room is perfectly fine, though it was a bit small.everything is cool with this place,location is good with lots of restaurants to choose from.very near the yau ma tei station.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Comfortable

Room is spacious with nice toilet
7
Overall,nice stay. Guests staff are very friendly as well. Room was spacious than i thought. Toilet are also quite clean and nice. Only thing that i dislike is the small television.
Wallop S. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2012
good location

new decoration,small but convenient
8.3
it's near YAU MA TEI mrt ,close to minimart and food shops. it's very easy to take mrt from here to everywhere because it's interchange terminal .Hotel is near Nathan rd.,so it's a bit noisy from the bypassing traffic.
Restaurant Tip: you can find roasted goose restaurant near the hotel at mrt exit B.
Li M. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
We were here 2 nights ago, then checked out, head over to Macau, and back here again! 1 setback, to deposit a luggage at the hotel, have to pay for each piece of luggage deposited. And when we returned to check-in, we were told, coz we deposited overnight, we had to pay an additional for each piece of luggage. After checking in, we requested for help to bring up all our luggages, only to be told they have no bellboy. But the luggages were really heavy and we are a 3 girl travelling group. So, in the end, 1 of the male hotel staff helped us to lug everything up to the room, thankfully! Basically, the hotel staff are really very nice. Ask nicely and you will get it.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and quite near the MTR from ''Yau Ma Tei''.
Shopping Tip: Miao jie is really near at the hotel there.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and quite near the MTR from ''Yau Ma Tei''.
Shopping Tip: Miao jie is really near at the hotel there.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and walk back from hotel to MTR just est 2-3 min will reach. Room size is ok for us, only the corridor a bit smaller & lift when that time under renovation.
Shopping Tip: Temple market just near hotel 1 street only.
Janice C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Nice boutique hotel but really slow lift

near yau ma tei mtr
6.7
friendly hotel staff, pretty interior design. however the lift lobby was small, which can only fill up 5 - 6 people. total 13 level and the lift is really slow, you should consider taking the stairs if live at low level. during the first 2 level of walking the stairs, the renovation of the stairs were pretty nice but once reached the 3rd level, it was not renovated and look old and broken down. when checked in my room, it was quite spacious for both of us, the bed is quite comfy. dislike the idea of the air condition placing right above our leg which caused the wind to keep blowing on our face which we have to turn up the temperature. no wardrobe, only 1 hanger available. toilet is clean with bathtub but the design of basin was not user friendly. overall good stay for just 1 night
Francisco B. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
You will like this Hotel

Excellent location, top service from front desk
8.3
The Hotel entrance is half a block from Nathan Road, and just one block from Subway. Express bus to the airport is available every hour one block from the Hotel. Very good restaurants available close-by. Room size are just average for Hong Kong standards. Service at front desk was outstanding. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. Wi-fi was not very good and the fact that they have only one small elevator, will make it kind of slow to get to your room. Bathroom was very clean and modern.
Travel tip: Got an excellent rate in Agoda.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
the hotel is convenient but the room is small

hotel is convenient
7.3
the room is small, but is convenient for us to go out, and the room is clean as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02