My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2579 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2579)
Sort by:
Li S. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great location, Great Stay!

Location, housekeeping staff
9.7
awesome stay! great rooms, great housekeeping staff, great location (very near yau ma tei mtr, 7-11, bonjour, temple street). cons: rooms sound proofing was rather poor. could hear noisy neighbours on some mornings.
Soo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Good location but only one lift available

Hotel Staff is friendly & helpful in providing tour guide
8.7
i like the hotel but only one lift is available and it need to be improve. hotel staff is friendly and very helpful in providing the tour guide. it is good location which easy to reach by airport shuttle. it is very convenient to have train service as it is next to hotel.
Lau W. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2012
Location of this hotel is good.

Many shops around hotel.
8.3
It was only 2 days of stay in Hong Kong but I think I have choosen a nice hotel. Everything was fine, I like very much the location.
Wijak N. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Good location and nice staff

Good location
8.3
Small hotel near MTR, the room is small but comfortable. Location is very good , near MTR and temple market. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Hee C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Excellent location but small rooms

Lots of restaurant in surrounding area
8
Considering HK, the room is very spacious. Its location is excellent for business traveler(close to MTR station) or shopping. The staff was very friendly with good English. Only problem is no airport shuttle stop.Lots of variety food to eat including those famous dim sum and hong kong style restaurant.
Liang T. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
comfortable but small

cheap
7.7
not bad for a budget hotel. cheap yet modern. room a little bit too small though. don't even have enough space for 3 luggages to be opened at the same time. hotel service is ok. very good location. 2 min walk to mtr and near to many famous food stalls. room is clean. but corridor is rather stuffy with no air conditioning. lift is small and stuffy as well.
Evaluz C. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good for budget travelers
9
the walls are thin and you can hear the sounds outside but it was manageable. room is perfectly fine, though it was a bit small.everything is cool with this place,location is good with lots of restaurants to choose from.very near the yau ma tei station.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Comfortable

Room is spacious with nice toilet
7
Overall,nice stay. Guests staff are very friendly as well. Room was spacious than i thought. Toilet are also quite clean and nice. Only thing that i dislike is the small television.
Wallop S. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2012
good location

new decoration,small but convenient
8.3
it's near YAU MA TEI mrt ,close to minimart and food shops. it's very easy to take mrt from here to everywhere because it's interchange terminal .Hotel is near Nathan rd.,so it's a bit noisy from the bypassing traffic.
Restaurant Tip: you can find roasted goose restaurant near the hotel at mrt exit B.
Li M. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
We were here 2 nights ago, then checked out, head over to Macau, and back here again! 1 setback, to deposit a luggage at the hotel, have to pay for each piece of luggage deposited. And when we returned to check-in, we were told, coz we deposited overnight, we had to pay an additional for each piece of luggage. After checking in, we requested for help to bring up all our luggages, only to be told they have no bellboy. But the luggages were really heavy and we are a 3 girl travelling group. So, in the end, 1 of the male hotel staff helped us to lug everything up to the room, thankfully! Basically, the hotel staff are really very nice. Ask nicely and you will get it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07