or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great location with one and only lift

Convenient location
8
The hotel is poshly decorated.. I like the theme but somehow u can observe slightest bit of wear and tear here, should have done a better job maintaining.. Location is very convenient, few minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr exit and airport shuttle bus.. Very near to temple street, where the famous claypot rice is, and no lack of eateries around.. Tv is a bit small but hotel room size is acceptable for a HK hotel room. Standard room is supposed to be equipped with bathtub? But I don't get one during my stay. There is one and only lift which is rather slow, and they had to carry out maintenance once during my stay.. I would say there are pros and cons choosing this hotel..
Nightlife Tip: Very near to temple street
Goh K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Toilet is clean
8.3
very near to yau ma tei mtr. walking distance to ladies street.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the beef noodle soup opposite hotel and is a corner shop. Many popular HK stars been there too.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Toilet is clean
8.3
This hotel is very conveniently located. It is located along Nathan Road, which have shops that open until 11pm at night. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR and ladies street.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the beef noodle soup opposite hotel and is a corner shop. Many popular HK stars been there too.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
strategic location with comfortable room

strategic location
7.3
great location with walking distance to mrt station. there are plenty of tourist spots nearby.
Yairudin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Superb location,the mtr is just at the corner.

Nice design,well maintained,helpful staff,easy access
8.7
I didnt set my expectation too high before i reach this hotel . After reading the reviews,i can only imagine the hotel room is extremely small and lift is super slow.But to my surprise the room size is very comfortable,I'm staying in the corner room,ample space to move around.lots of people said the bathroom can barely fit in 1 adult.but how small can it be when it can allow 1 nice washbasin,1 closet,and 1bathtub.yes,its a bathtub.I'm staying in a standard room,me, my wife and my 2yrs old kid.overall for the price im paying,its a very pleasant 3stars hotel to stay in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is just right behind the hotel,its a smaller version of ladies market. U can waly to ladies market around 15mins.getting around is really easy with the mtr and A21 bus stop just in front of the door.
Phaik S. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location but the room is really small

Very convenience and easy to get around as the hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
6.3
The selling point for this hotel is the location. Very convenience to get around. It is just few minutes away to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is small and clean but no sound proof. So, we can hear when people talking and open/close their room door. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. We are facing air con leaking at the first night and once reported to the reception they get it fix quickly. When we back to our room, the room is nicely clean with air-con fixed. Overall the hotel is good with convenience location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very convenience. You can take the A21 bus from airport to Hotel at HKD33/pax.
Amit M. Couples India, October 24, 2012
Decent hotel with good staff

Nicely done up rooms with good sized bathrooms.
8.3
Upgraded to a deluxe room . Compact but well done up rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to shopping areas and dining.
Ming C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Good location although high rate for the room

Good location, near to shopping area and good food area
7
good for short stay and for those spending short time in hotel room. Can get nice food at around the corner too.
Chanida H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
near underground station

good location
7.7
very good location near MRT station and eating area
Nightlife Tip: find Temple road at night time it a little shoping street and good food there
Chanida H. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8
near Mrt station and night market you also can easily find smth to eat at night 7eleven shop also very near to the hotel
Nightlife Tip: there are night market near by hotle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08