arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.7 Lester T.
Singapore
May 12, 2013
Value for Money
Proximity to MTR, Buzzling Street and Value for Money

5 Kallie C.
Singapore
May 12, 2013
nice, comfortable and value for money
very near to the mtr, idea for budget travellers and central located

7 Antonio S.
Philippines
May 11, 2013
Pleasant stay
Near transportation, food, shopping.

7 Mary L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2013
Enjoyable
Temple Street is just behind the hotel, taxi stand in front of the hotel and and the bed is quite comfortable

7 Mary L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2013
Pleasant
Room are comfortable, close to Yau Ma Tei MRT station and taxi stand are just right in front of the hotel.

3.7 Shirindokht N.
United States
May 09, 2013
Terrible; a nightmare
Are you kidding me?
I do NOT recommend it at all. It's totally different from the pictures shown on the website. It's small, smelly, dark, poor, with nothing to brag about. It's not even a hotel. Kings De NAthan is a rip off for the money and way more. They don't even provide soap in the room, and the frig is empty. No matter when you arrive and how familiar you're with the city, they don't even give you a bottle of water till you get out and find your way around. That doesn't stop there. They even charge about $65 when you get there as some kind of a fee, and claim they'd return it two week after you leave. This NEVER happened. Don't fall for their gimmick. Leave as fast as you can.

6 Draxle L.
South Korea
May 09, 2013
economical. good for a short biz trip.
access to MTR and other transportation. Shopping. Clean.

6.3 Yeo S.
Singapore
May 08, 2013
Near to metro and good food downstairs
Location, Food and Value for money
The triple room comes with one double bed and one single bed. Though the room was small the facilities were sufficient and we had a comfortable stay as we had minimal luggages.

7.7 Weeling T.
Singapore
May 07, 2013
Convenient, value for money
The room was rather cosy and it seems to be newly renovated.

3.3 Goh K.
Singapore
May 07, 2013
Regretted choosing this hotel.
Other than location, nothing else was good.
Lucky it was only a 2D1N stay. Rooms were extremely small with lousy WIFI Connection. Firstly, air conditioner was noisy and we asked for a changed. However, the air conditioner in the 2nd room assigned to was noisy as well, bed was springy too. Wanted to call the reception and found out that the phone line was faulty. Maintenance team came into the room to change mix both problem for appr 1hr. (so we wasted almost 2hrs on this, changing rooms, fixing etc) requested to leave our baggage in the lobby since our flight was at 6pm. however, staff claim that we need to pay for another night stay if we should require to leave our baggage after check out. Negotiated since they wasted our time and finally they allow us to leave our baggage without any charges. only plus point is the location of the hotel. However, with the price we are paying, suggest u can find a better hotel nearby. Definitely not worth the price you are paying for.