Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3633 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Seah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good location

Good service
4.3
Report this review
Low C. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Worst Hotel that I have ever stayed before

Location is very near Temple Street and Walking Distance to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui
3.7
I was appointed a room which was dark even all the lights were switched on. It was a twin bed room and I was staying alone so I push the beds to join them together and saw that there mud on the carpet which are not cleaned by the housekeeper. Also, it was very noisy even in the middle of the night due to vehicle at the main road and room not properly sound-proof which makes me having difficulties to fall asleep. There is no lift access to the level that my room is in so it really cause me a lot of difficulties carrying my luggage down as there are a lot of flights of steps.
Report this review
Mehmet M. Business travelers Turkey, March 11, 2013
nothings

broken lift the hotel starless who gived 4 star dont cheat customer
2.7
jkt also maggna besar swissbell hoel make me disappoint as like the king hotel
Report this review
Pang F. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
the room is small

Lobby is too small, and actually everting is small, narrow.
3.7
Report this review
Chan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
A pleasant stay

Nice clean room with good enviroment
7.7
The hotel was centrally located with the MTR just a few mins away. Was so convenient.
Report this review
Jillian F. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good stay at good location

location, fast wifi, big bed
7.3
good hote with great location. easily accessible to mtr with food stalls nearby. temple street is just behind the hotel. hotel room is clean and bigger than expected.
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
near to public transport and easy to get ur food

near to mtr alot food arouding
7
Good..convenient for the transport..near to the bus station to airport..down hv alot mini market..behind hv many stall for food
Report this review
Yui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Quite a chiled place

Location, clean & tidy
7.3
Report this review
Numthip D. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2013
good location

small room but good location
7.3
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Report this review
Shu Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location and room size
7.7
Location is great! Accessible to public transport easily. Airport by bus takes less than 45mins. Easy access to good food. Room & bathroom is big! Staffs friendly & attentive. The bad things are, bed is super hard like sleeping on wooden planks! Room's noise insulation is lousy, can heard every neighbour action & conversation... The fridge in our room was spoiled, everything that goes in will be frozen. Rooms for improvements but pricing is quite reasonable.
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07