or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2801 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2801)
Sort by:
Charles L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
nice, but small rooms

good location as it is near most of the street shopping with lots of food.
6
nicely done up on the surface and clean. service wasn't too bad but just that the room is way too small. rooms are not very comfortable, cheap beds, bad lighting as some of light doesn't work. it feels like those cheap love motel you find. only look good on the outside. price wise is kind of high but then again location wasn't too bad so yeah. your call. there's a lot of food around that area, close by mon kok. a lot of street shopping. but be sure not to go there on a raining day! been told by my hk friend, that area is kind of dodgy so don't mess with the gangsta at night! hahaha!
Tingting Z. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great Location near Temple Street Market

Location, free Wi fi
7.3
Hotel has only one lift which is rather small. Within walking distance to mini mart for purchase of mineral water. Located near MTR station. Less than 1 minute to Temple Street Night Market and Claypot Rice stalls.
Ee V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
great location as it is convenient

clean and neat
6
is a very good place to stay because it is just 2 mins to mrt station!
Ee V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
great location

clean and comfortable
6
the hotel is just 2 mins fr mrt station and the location is just nice!
Se T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
strategic location near MTR

Good location
6
This is a modern decent hotel with flat screen tv. Room is cosy and clean but rather small. Very strategic location, near the temple street market. Just walking distance (5 mins walk) to MTR exit C. Alot of eatery around it. Staffs were not very friendly. The wifi was shut on my stay. The shower is very small with no bathtub.
Cheun H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great Location

near to MTR
6.7
i have stay there for 6 days 5 night, the location is very near to the mtr. when i request to keep a luggage there, they charge me /pack, it quite unfriendly compare to the other hotel which are foc.
Gia I. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great Location

Convenient location
9.3
close to shopping, food and mrt is just within the block. staffs are nice and helpful. room is small but spacious enough than imagined. comfy rooms, have recommended to a few friends.
Gia I. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great location

Conveniently located
9.3
close to shopping, food and mrt is within the block.
Aaron K. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
Superb and highly recommended for ppl on a budget

Great location, cheap, easy to get to from airport, great service, clean
9.3
The only con that i can think of is probably the small lift but that didnt really bother us much. Great for ppl travelling on a budget. Room is actually pretty big in comparison with the previous hotel i stayed in called Hotel Bonaparte at Wan Chai area. Reasonable price. SUPERB location. Very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Walking distance to ladies street, Langham place, temple street. Many convenience stores nearby. Just a few stops away from TST, central area. A short 15min walk to Tim Ho Wan ( the 1 michelin star dim sum place) and another must try nearby at Jordan area is a Cha chan Teng called Australian Dairy Co. ( Not very friendly staff but gd and cheap food for breakfast! ) There are many good food in Central Area too that is a must try like Kau Kee beef noodles, Mak's wanton noodles and a famous cha chan teng called Lan Fong Yuen ( but i found it pretty avg though ;/
Yin W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Excellent location, Service with a smile
9
we booked 2 deluxe 3-bedder rooms from 11 to 15 jun. the first impression we had was the small lobby. our rooms were not ready at 2.00pm as they were still shampooing the carpet. the friendly staff offered to keep our luggages for us while we strolled around the vicinity of the hotel for about an hour. as our rooms were on the 12th floor, we were not affected by the sounds of the passing traffic along nathan road. i doubt we would have this luxury if we were given rooms on the lower floors. it is true that there is only a solitary lift but for a hotel with only 76 rooms, it served its purpose well during our stay. there are no restaurants or room service in the hotel but the prompt attention of the chambermaids in making up the rooms after we stepped out everyday has to be complimented. do not expect any cable tv channels for there are none as we tried to surf for channels showing live matches of euro 2012. convenience wise, she gets 5 stars as yaumatei mtr station is a 3 min walk away and temple street is literally adjacent to the hotel. you will never feel hungry as eateries are aplenty around the hotel. if you are looking for a budget hotel in kowloon, i strongly recommend kings de nathan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01