Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Reasonable Price Hotel

best location for shopping and dining
8.3
The staff were supportive to us. And we have a great time exploring Hongkong even we went the in a typhoon weather
Glenn L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2012
Good location but Very Small rooms ..

Located nearby shops and restaurants and subway stations.
5.3
The rooms and the walkways were very small. Not enough soundproofing as we could hear the next door kids playing/ shouting slamming the doors etc. The elevator and walkways was very narrow too. But the bed was firm and the rooms were clean.
Cheong I. Groups Macau, July 25, 2012
房小

方便
8
房間小,不能打開行李箱,隔音差,位置很好容易找近地鐵站,方便。酒店下面附近就有很多東西食。購物超方便。
Warissawan R. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2012
Excellent Location

very close to mrt and shopping arcade and mong kok shopping center
7.7
very convenient for travelling alone and have to travel all day and shopping at night time
Chin G. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
not too bad.....

english-speaking receptionists, decent location from Tsim Sha Tsui (about 10 min walk), near Street Shopping (temple St and Nv Ren Jie)
7.7
we had an extra bed in the room, otherwise the size was perfect for two. hotel is very near Yau Ma Tei station, eateries easily available nearby. pillow was too flat and too soft though. toiletries were provided and towels were clean. a rather comfortable stay.
Eng L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, friendly staff but SMALL room.

Hotel is small but posh
6.7
the hotel looks posh but the room is small, we took a 3 person room with a double and a single bed. the bed are hard. not comfortable to sleep... room is small that we are not able to open up our 3 laggages at the same time... toilet is also cramp... but the toiletries are stock up nicely
Tiong A. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
No Frills Hotel

Great Location
6.7
Location is perfect for Shopping and Yu Ma Tei MTR is just minutes away. No frills, just chinese tea and wifi though internet is diffcult to log in during peak hours from 7pm to 9.30pm. Negative point is the compulsory deposit of HK500 CASH, credit card not acceptable, so make sure you have extra cash for this deposit as exchange rate in HK is extremely low. Better exchange rates in Singapore. Room noisy when water taps are turned-on in next room. Airport bus A21 takes you to opposite of hotel and bus stop just few steps away from Hotel for your return trip to airport.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops along Nathan Rd. Shopping centres...Hollywood Plaza (Espirit Outlet, Prudential Shopping Centre, Miramar Shopping Centre. Good cafe at locality for all your meals...cheap & reasonably good.
Chia T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location but small and slow lift

Short distance to many night markets
7
Stayed 3 nights at Kings De Nathan Hotel and I definitely love the location. It is within walking distance to many night markets for example Temple Street and Ladies Market. One thing I hate about is the lift service. The lift is slow and often there is a queue of people waiting. Baggage deposit at the reception needs to be paid too
Lam P. Couples China, July 19, 2012
so far so good

room so small,but good location
7.7
air con quite noisy actuallt,cannot sleep so well....but others so far so good!the location is good ,near mtr and near tsim sha tsui,just onlt hkd30 for taxi ....
Boon Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2012
An ok hotel

General
6.3
This is an ok hotel . Next to this hotel is Temple st. I would not feel comfortable walking around at night/midnite . It was 32 cel. outside , there was no a/c inside a solo tiny elevator . The hallway is crampy with no a/c . Service was great and friendly though they did gave me a run around when there was no hot water for a day or two for taking my shower .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08