or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Sukma R. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location with Friendly staffs

Great locations, 2 mins walk fr Yau Ma Tei MTR statio
7.3
Clean but small room (that's normal in all HK hotel) and nice bathroom. However, apparently they only have warm and hot water available, so don't expect cold shower during summer. Overall quite a good hotel. Adding another lift will not hurt, since waiting time for the lift can be quite sometime...
Phyn C. Families with older children Mauritius, August 21, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Hotel is on nathan road. Airport bus is near.
4.7
Hotel location is okay but too small. There is barely room to move around. Not advisable if you have too many luggages.
Gihen L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Slightly Better with A Helpful Receptionist.

Location is Fine and Room is Very Small Space even i booked in a Family Room.
2.3
For the beginning it was very bad to stay in Kings Hotel, Causeway. So that much, it will spoil the trip in Hong Kong. The living standard is very high as compare to oyher country withi Asia.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room very small. People are very realistic in living lifestyle. Everthing talk in money, really as a Hong Kong.
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Location is good

Room is clean but slightly small
6.3
The hotel location is good, at the central of Yao Ma Tei. You can reach this hotel from air port by buses (21A) easily. Receptionist are good, fast and helpful. However, the room is a bit small for two.
Phang H. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

This hotel is nearby to Temple Street, mtr station (Yao Ma Tei) ~ Walking Distance
9
Hotel staffs are great and helpful but the main problem for this hotel is the lift only..(Suggestion : Choose lower floor room which can reach thru stairs)
Travel tip: Night Market - Temple Street (Just on right of the hotel entrance) Restaurant - 1)HingKee Pot Rice (Famous for their hot pot rice & fried oyster)
Anna F. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is clean and location is awesome
7.7
The room is clean and cozy althought it is so small that I dont know where to put my luggage, we travel 3 person with 5 luggages. The toilet is so small, be careful when using the wash bin, I bang my head to the mirror, thought the wash bin is for kid. So many food near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is in down town, surround by Mongkok, Jordan, Yau Ma Tei. Walk for 5 meters and u'll meet bus stop to the airport.
Steven H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Nice boutique hotel with excellent location

Cosy and great location for eating and shopping.
5.7
Comfortable, cosy and great location where good resturants and shopping areas nearby. One thing to note that the hotel will charge for baggage storage at HK10.00 per baggage despite even you are a hotel guest.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7
Great service and great location. And the restaurant near the hotel is nice. But the room is too small, not worth the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street just behind the hotel and got a broadway cinema near the hotel. The cinema is 100 yrs. it's a good place to hang out when night.
Janice N. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location with good service

Good location, clean & good service
7.7
i have an enjoyable 4 days stay in this hotel during my trip to hk with my sister. the location of the hotel is good, surrounded with restaurants, shopping spots and the famous temple street. the mrt station just 5 minutes walk away. wifi service are free. hotel staffs are friendly, i will be back again to this hotel during my next trip to hong kong!
Felicia A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
good location, clean room but bad service

2 mins away from temple street night market, 1 min away from yau ma tei mtr station. very good location.
5.3
i emailed the hotel twice to say that we were going to arrive early. when we got to the hotel, the receptionist had no idea we were supposed to arrive early. they said our room was not ready, and suggested we leave our bags and come back after an hour. needless to say, i was not very pleased. the hotel is old but the rooms are clean. there is only one elevator to go to the rooms, and no option to use stairs. only 4 people can fit in an elevator and there are more than 10 floors, so it is quite a bit of a wait to take the lift. there is a bathtub but it also doubles as the floor for the shower (ick). also there is no plug for the bathtub so it was actually useless. there is no refrigerator. there is a tv but no english channels. room is very tiny. i would recommend to stay in this hotel only if you are not planning to stay much inside. it's only good for sleeping, not much else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01