or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
good location hotel

shuttle bus service, easy to access public transport, friendly staff, good location
8
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
good location

shuttle bus service provided, easy to access public transport, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location and good rooms

Lobby and room was designed well and it is located near to the MTR
7.7
Upon coming out from Yau Ma Tei MTR, a huge signage can be seen directing you towards the hotel. The hotel lobby is small but beautifully designed. Staff there were fluent in English and were willing to help you with any inquiries. Now for the cons, the unexpected thing was the HKD500 deposit required. Money changers are littered throughout the vicinity but their rates are horrible. The worst thing was the stained bed sheets. WIFI there is ridiculously slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple Street Market is located just right around the corner of this hotel
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
newly renovated hotel

location very convenient
7
Due to newly renovated, the room are clean and nice. but the room isolation system need to improve. cuz when you at corridor, you can hear anything... loud and clear.
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Very nice stay

Clean soft beds
8
Very good service and nice atmosphere. the staff spoke English and the bathrooms where large width bathtubs. The hotel was in a great location and we enjoyed eating at a restaurant nearby. The hotel was very very clean and the hotel attendants spoke very good English and were helpful with tourist sites and giving directions for different attractions that we wanted to visit I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit hongkong and be close to the airport and be in the center of a lot of attraction. Thank you hotel de nathan!
Restaurant Tip: Eat together restaurant around the corner
Goh T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice workers and friendly
7
Staffs are very friendly, nice and helpful. Room was quite small, only have one lift working, very small and slow. Great location and temple street market is not far away. Overall, great hotel.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2012
lovely hotel,great location,staff are helpful

comeback again,room was clean,value for 3 star hotel
9.3
i have family of 4 stay in family suit ,room was just nice.hotel walking to mtr take about 3-5min,there are food store and night market(temple street) nearby hotel. bus-stop is infront the hotel about 25-30 meter very near to hotel,there is a bus A21 can take you to airport and hotel bus fair @ hk$33. this hotel have a great location for traveler and the room was clean,only the tv chanel is limited and the lift is small and slow.
Nightlife Tip: temple street(night market) is behind the hotel can took bus A21 to hotel and airport(very cheap)hk$33 per trip
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location and value for money

near to MRT and taxi just at door step
7.7
I didn't expect the room is not too small, toilet is clean. I request for a big bed and I got it. Only one setback the air-con water dripped. I will stay in this hotel again, value for money.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Vietnamese food, opposite of hotel Lee Kam Kee restaurant serve good beef pho. Porridge (Hoi Wang) and titbits near Yamati exit C
Yin K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping area
5.7
convenient, near to mrt station. food outlets easily accessible. there is a 24hrs macd outlet near hotel.
Kristine C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to mtr station and temple street
6.3
When we checked in, the staff was friendly but the lift was very small. We were asked to bring our luggage out on the last night of stay to change room as there is carpet servicing. When we check out, there is a fee for each piece of luggage as we stil have time to walk around as our flight is in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03