Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Room is clean and neat, near mtr.
7.7
the hotel was just 5 mins away from ymt mtr exit c. the deluxe room is just nice for a family with 2 young kids. room is neat and clean, everything is just fine and nice.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Friendly Service + Great Locations + Clean Room

2-3 mins walk to train station, 2-3 mins walk for food/dessert/hawker
8.7
Everything is great. Enjoy the stay, cleanliness, location..etc Dislike 1 tiny thing : they charge you HKD10 for each luggage keep in the hotel upon checking out. (assuming you are going for a quick meal, you obviously don't want to carry such big luggages with you)
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer International adapter, free room wifi.
Armando V. Groups Mexico, July 7, 2012
Great location

location, recently renovated
7.3
The rooms were clean and spacious, although the amenities were very basic. Other people have complained about having to wait for a long time for the elevator, but we thought the wait was acceptable, especially if you will not be going up and down all day. The hotel is a few blocks away from the subway (MTR), although it is not directly served by the free airport shuttle. It is also at walking distance from Victoria Harbor, so it is a good base for tourism/sightseeing.
Paulus D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

nearest MTR station, bus stop to airport and restaurant.
7.3
we stayed 5 days in this hotel. overall this hotel is good , because so close to MTR, bus stop and restaurants. wifi is good too. except the lift is very poor. the 3rd day we stayed after go around hkg and back to hotel at night, the hotel staff said the lift was in maintenance, so we must wait about 30 minutes. but we decided to take stairs at exit to 11 F, very tired.
Restaurant Tip: from airport to this hotel take bus A21 it cost HK$ 33/person . when you like go back to airport , just reached bus stop in front of bank of china beside this hotel. walk about 15 minutes way to mongkok station, you'll find langham place(shopping ).
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2012
cosy but lousy beds

cosy
6
it is easily located due to the big signboard outside the hotel. you can take bus a21 from the airport too. the yau ma tei mtr is just 3-5mins walk from the hotel. there is not much shopping near the hotel. you have to walk.15mins to the busy shopping area, mongkok. when my friend and i stepped in the hotel, it looks small and modern. there is 1 lift to 17 floors. you might need to wait for 2 lifts before you can get in (during peak hours). the hotel has to put a deposit of hkd and do not have the credit card system. ps pls bring more cash along for deposit. the room is cosy. but the beds suck because it is either too soft or too hard. the pillows are dirty and flat.
Shirley L. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
great location but small room

Convenience to go everywhere from the hotel, small but cozy room..
7.7
A very good location as it's convenience to go everywhere from the hotel. Small but cozy room with reasonable price range. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is one of the best shopping place.. Especially the 新@城.
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Good condition hotel

Near mongkok
7.7
Nice hotel, near MTR. Good room service, have clean room everyday.
Li P. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location! Nice & clean room!

Great location! Nice & clean room!
8.7
I stayed 3 nights at the Kings De Nathan Hotel with my girlfriends for sightseeing and shopping. The location is fantastic! Walking distance to MTR. Next to hotel, there are many eateries and shops. Very convenient location. Nice and comfortable room. Value for money! The only negative point is the lift. Only one lift. Slow and small. Overall, I loved the hotel, I would definitely stay here again!
Pornchai V. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
location and value for money

location
8
This no frill hotel located conveniently next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is nice and we got an upgrade to family room. The Room is clean with rather large bathroom for hotel in this range. So if you are looking for a reasonable price hotel in HK shopping spree with easy connection to MTR system, then this hotel should tick all box. However, one negative impression was the fee for storing our luggage... HKD per luggage is not a big money but it did give a final negative blow to us upon checking out.
Clarence L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Value for money hotel

Location for food and shopping, friendly staff & nice hotel to stay in
8.3
we stayed in this hotel in end june 2012 for 5 days 4 nights. hotel is located near the main road of yau ma tei which is very convenient. hotel staff are efficient in checking us in/out, friendly and gave us recommendations on food and clubbing places. they also kept us informed of the typhoon situation when we were heading out at night. hotel room is small but comfortable. only negativity is there is only one lift serving the hotel guests which is rather small and slow. overall it's a nice stay and i will return to this hotel and recommend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06