or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3136 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Elizabeth Y. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Mediocre Hotel

Convenience of a Metro
4.3
The hotel was conveniently located next to a metro, but it was pretty far away from TST. It was a little out of the way, but if you were interested in staying next to the Ladies Market--that would be the place for you. I thought the room was overpriced for what we got. There were two small beds in a pretty small room, and the room had improperly cleaned sheets on the beds.The people were pretty rude/snooty to us as well. They also required a 100USD/700HKD deposit in cash (refused credit card) which was very inconvenient! They also were very strict on the check out time, and they charged to stow our luggage for an hour. And it was also an inconvenience that the hotel had one small elevator to service about 13 floors! There are better and cheaper options out there. Keep looking.
Ee T. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, Great Location

Near to MTR
8
Nice hotel room and most importantly very near to MTR. My mum love the location and the room is lovely.
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Good Service
7.3
Wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and the service is quite good. Besides, is really a very strategic location, less than 5 minutes walk to YMT station and walking distance to MongKok. Besides, very convenient for tourist as it has direct bus(A21)to and fro from airport! Overall a very good experience staying there. The room is small but clean. So is acceptable for me and my friends. Definitely going to go back again if I'm going with my friends again.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
Great Location

Very helpful and nice staff
10
near to mtr and good for travel around. but room is small. general is ok.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
close to metro station

very convenient, nearby mrt station
10
near to mtr and good for travel around. but room is small. general is ok.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Very helpful and nice staff
10
Near to MTR and good for travel around. But room is small. General is ok.
Cassandra W. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Free wifi
9.3
Hotel is 5 minutes from MTR STATION. Surrounded with good food joint and amenities.
Kunto W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Great Location. Close to MTR and Bus to Airport

Close to MTR and convenience store
7
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel room was small but it is not a problem for us. Might be different if you are a westerners. The place is really close to MTR, it is only 3 minutes walk. 7 eleven is also pretty close from the hotel. we arrived in Hong kong at night and I am so glad the hotel is only 3 minutes away from the bus stop. So it is real convenient especially if you take a bus (no A21 stop at Man Ming Lane) from the airport. The minus side is that we had the room on the 1st floor whic is quite close to the main street (Nathan Road) so it is quite noisy. Make sure you ask for the room on the higher floor. Fortunately we were tired enough that all the noise didny even bother our sleep. The bed is so hard. It is almost like an expereience of sleeping on the floor. But again i Dont really mind since i just use the hotel a place to sleep. If you like to buy bargain stuff and cheap things, Temple St is right at the back of the hotel.
Tanapol I. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2012
Nice room

Good location
7.7
The room is clean but very small. The hotel located in the heart of kowloon. Many restaurant and easy for shopping lover.
Sok P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Nearby temple street night market.
6
This hotel is very small and nearby temple street. The staff was friendly & helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05