or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2905 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2905)
Sort by:
Zhang J. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great location albeit small rooms

Great location, near to train station.
7
Clean rooms with necessary amenties. The checking out was sort of unorganised at the counter during the peak period of checking out time.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great Location but the service is poor....

room clean.....location good....
7
room is new and clean but the counter service is very poor.... location is good....near to the mtr....airport express just outside the doorstep... but the service is poor.....unable to extend timing for later checking out...
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel in a great location

Friendly reception, nice decor, love the taxi stand right outside of hotel
7.3
i travel to hk monthly and have stayed in numerous budget hotels in the mongkok/yau ma mei area. i must say this hotel surprised me in the good way. it helps that the hotel is newly renovated - the upgrading works took place about a year ago. love the shower where hot water doesn't run out. it's small but that's expected of hk hotels. good value for money. housekeeping is somewhat lacking though. i ran out of toilet paper, and thought they didnt clean the toilet well.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great location

Great location
9
i had a great stay in this hotel. the location is so great as the yau ma tei mtr is just 1 minute walk from the hotel and also the temple street with alot of great food is just behind the hotel. it is very convenient to go to other sightseeing spot or shopping area from the hotel. i would definitely stay in this hotel again if i come to hong kong.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely Small Boutique

Convenient, just along the busy Nathan Road.
8
Newly renovated small little boutique. Wifi connectivity is quite strong at level 10. Phone is not working in my room, so I have to go the counter for every request or inquiries I have. Safe box was fixed on the spot. Daily room service is available. Professional young staff.
Adrian W. Families with older children New Zealand, June 20, 2012
nice enough hotel but receptionist very unhelpful

good location close to bus and mong kok
7
We were asked to pay for bags to have them held for 2 hours in the storage cupboard apon checking out early and were woken up 3 times - once by a fire alarm and other 2 times by staff wanting to clean our room - they did not speak english and did not understand that we had flown from europe and just wanted to rest after our 2 long flights. We had already paid for the room but the hotel also wanted a us 100.00 bond on top which we have never had to do at all the hotels we have stayed in through out europe. So overall comfortable room but staff rude and unhelpful.
Anna K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Very convenient to shopping areas, spacious room.

Spacious room for an affordable rate
8.7
Good service and certainly with good English speaking staff.
Koh P. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good Location
3.7
Things I Liked Good location,easy access to all shopping/dining area and very near MTR/Taxi stand. The Hotel is clean,new and Hotel staff are very friendly. Things that I dislike The hotel room was very small,no complimentary drink in the room,only 1 lift to serve many hotel guess and no toilet at hotel lobby.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
great location but small room

Near to MTR
5.7
the elevator is too small and only have one elevator for the whole hotel guests...And the most unbelievable was we need to pay for the luggage storage service...!!
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Good!

Access to public transport, good food around, comfy & clean room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01