arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8.3 Denon W.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
Helpful Staff, Clean Room & Close To Shopping
Acceptable Room Sizes. Very Near Shopping Districts. Helpful Staff.
I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room sized was acceptable and it was quite clean. Hotel is very near to most of the popular shopping districts. Hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful.

6.3 Koh W.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
room was small
nothing much

6.7 Yixiu L.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Small Room and Easy Access to MTR
Near to MTR, Near to convenience stores and Nice Restaurants nearby
The room was small and little space to put our luggage. Staying on the level 2 was very noisy during the night as our room is facing the road. Hotel staff noticed it's my birthday and gave me a Birthday Card on my 2nd day which was placed in the room. The hot water was not available during a period of time and was broadcast on paper notice just next to the lift on Ground level and level 2; luckily the hot water is available by late evening, or it will be a really cold night to shower in cold water. There was no instructions on how to operate the Safety Deposit box.

8.3 KENG O.
Philippines
April 17, 2013
Good location, worth the money
I liked the location very much because its always just a stone's throw away from everything that i need- like good food, shopping area, and the MTR. The staff were also friendly.

6 Cinny C.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Near to MTR
Good location, many cafes nearby, small rooms

6.7 Cinny C.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Near to MTR, small rooms
Good location
Hotel with great location, albeit small rooms. Many hongkong styled cafes or bistros near the hotel, hence it was really convenient getting food in the morning. Noisy on my first night of stay. Police car siren coming from the back alley.

6.7 WAN L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
Strategic hotel
Nice hotel, location very near railway station maybe only 2 minutes. There is also very nearby local restaurant and also the temple market.

6.3 WONG C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2013
Good location.
Walking distance to MRT. Quite a number of restaurant nearby and also walking distance to shopping area.

7.3 Alain W.
Australia
April 15, 2013
It's a good experience and money wise.
Clean, location, money wise.

6.3 chew L.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Shopping hotel. Right beside yawmatei station.
Location. High speed of wifi. Heart of Nathan road.
Nice design lobby. Poor condition of the lift. Can you imagine I need to climb down the staircase from 14th floor ? Huhh! One night stay and experienced two times lift broken down. The water heater also, not hot enough. Room is as small as expected.