Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

wiroj S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great location but small room
close to MTR, helpful staff, free wifi
Reviewed April 18, 2013

JAYDEN H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
clean room, location is good
clean room, staff are friendly, location is near temple street
everything is fine, except the rooms are a bit small , but they are very clean, hotel staffs are very friendly, always having a small on their face. temple street and the mrt is very near within walking distances
Reviewed April 18, 2013

JAYDEN H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice hotel, but a little small, location is good
location, room is clean but small, friendly staff
every thing is good, food can be found nearby, easily access with walking distance of 5 mins, mrt is near by with in 3 mins walk, hotel staff are friendly, its a pleasant stay
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Denon W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Helpful Staff, Clean Room & Close To Shopping
Acceptable Room Sizes. Very Near Shopping Districts. Helpful Staff.
I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room sized was acceptable and it was quite clean. Hotel is very near to most of the popular shopping districts. Hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Koh W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
room was small
nothing much
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Yixiu L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Small Room and Easy Access to MTR
Near to MTR, Near to convenience stores and Nice Restaurants nearby
The room was small and little space to put our luggage. Staying on the level 2 was very noisy during the night as our room is facing the road. Hotel staff noticed it's my birthday and gave me a Birthday Card on my 2nd day which was placed in the room. The hot water was not available during a period of time and was broadcast on paper notice just next to the lift on Ground level and level 2; luckily the hot water is available by late evening, or it will be a really cold night to shower in cold water. There was no instructions on how to operate the Safety Deposit box.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

KENG O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, worth the money
I liked the location very much because its always just a stone's throw away from everything that i need- like good food, shopping area, and the MTR. The staff were also friendly.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Cinny C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Near to MTR
Good location, many cafes nearby, small rooms
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Cinny C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Near to MTR, small rooms
Good location
Hotel with great location, albeit small rooms. Many hongkong styled cafes or bistros near the hotel, hence it was really convenient getting food in the morning. Noisy on my first night of stay. Police car siren coming from the back alley.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

WAN L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Strategic hotel
Nice hotel, location very near railway station maybe only 2 minutes. There is also very nearby local restaurant and also the temple market.
Reviewed April 16, 2013