Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Wei K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely Small Boutique

Convenient, just along the busy Nathan Road.
8
Newly renovated small little boutique. Wifi connectivity is quite strong at level 10. Phone is not working in my room, so I have to go the counter for every request or inquiries I have. Safe box was fixed on the spot. Daily room service is available. Professional young staff.
Adrian W. Families with older children New Zealand, June 20, 2012
nice enough hotel but receptionist very unhelpful

good location close to bus and mong kok
7
We were asked to pay for bags to have them held for 2 hours in the storage cupboard apon checking out early and were woken up 3 times - once by a fire alarm and other 2 times by staff wanting to clean our room - they did not speak english and did not understand that we had flown from europe and just wanted to rest after our 2 long flights. We had already paid for the room but the hotel also wanted a us 100.00 bond on top which we have never had to do at all the hotels we have stayed in through out europe. So overall comfortable room but staff rude and unhelpful.
Anna K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2012
Very convenient to shopping areas, spacious room.

Spacious room for an affordable rate
8.7
Good service and certainly with good English speaking staff.
Koh P. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great Location but small room

Good Location
3.7
Things I Liked Good location,easy access to all shopping/dining area and very near MTR/Taxi stand. The Hotel is clean,new and Hotel staff are very friendly. Things that I dislike The hotel room was very small,no complimentary drink in the room,only 1 lift to serve many hotel guess and no toilet at hotel lobby.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
great location but small room

Near to MTR
5.7
the elevator is too small and only have one elevator for the whole hotel guests...And the most unbelievable was we need to pay for the luggage storage service...!!
Sharon W. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Good!

Access to public transport, good food around, comfy & clean room
9.7
Venessa L. Families with older children South Africa, June 19, 2012
Poor

none
3.3
Room was extremely small more like a storeroom converted to a bedroom. Looked like it had not been used in ages because bathroom was not clean and room had a stale smell. Hotel would not keep our luggage for two hours after we checked out. They charge a fee per pc of luggage to store. No concierge to assist with luggage, no trolley for luggage, lift is pokey. Will never stay at this hotel again.
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Good customer services

Very helpful staff good breakfast efficient lift service location amid shops and restaurants.
8
Check in set the tone of the hotel which was efficient and friendly with reception and lobby staff smiling and welcoming. My room was ready and well equipt. Bathroom was clean and hot water pressure was good as this hotel is in the process of upgrading its facilities so it will be even better in future.
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Good location and family room are nice and clean.

Good for shopping and transport convenience.
8.7
is a recommended hotel for stayed nice and room are acceptable for family with four staying in family suite. location between both popular sopping area. if going to hk again i will like to stay in this hotel again.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Great location

close to mtr, spacious room, compliemantry wifi
8
it's a good place to stay.hotel provide free wifi.hotel is clean and cozy. take about <3 min,there are food store, temple street and mtr yau ma tei station exit c. my room was facing main road, the noises from the main road during night time can be heared quite clearly. only have 1 lift available need to wait for a long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05