or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
I stayed at Hong Kong for 1 overnight transit, So trying to find cheap but clean & conveninet hotel. After some searching, i found this hotel and made the booking. After staying 1 night in this hotel, i would say it totally serve my purpose. The hotel is right in nathan road and only 50 meter away from the Yau Ma Tei MRT Station. So the location is just great. Hotel is clean and new. But some items are not well maintained like the phone is not working, some furniture part drop off. Overall is still good. Room is small, dont expect much for this price in Hong Kong. Try to get a deluxe room, not much expensive from superior room, you will appreciate for getting the extra 2 Meter square space.
Qing Q. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location and new hotel

big room and next to mtr station
7.7
room was surprising quite big as the usual hk hotel room are very small. front desk staff are unfriendly. housekeeping staff are great. hotel just next to mtr station exit, also beside temple street. many food area behind hotel too.outside hotel bus a21 can take to airport which cost hkd33 and took about 1 hr. store luggage at hotel, even just for awhile, they will still charge you at hkd10 per luggage per day...quite rubbish for this! toiletry will be charge if you request for it. otherwise, only toothbrush will be provided. bathtub very slippery.be careful. i almost fell 3 times. end up have to put a towel inside the tub to prevent from falling. if lost of room card, will be charge. quite ridiculars for all the term n conditions....
Tay J. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

toilet design, location of the hotel
6.3
the room concept was nice, just that it was a little small considering that we had luggage to carry along with us. toilet is clean and nice, spacious for one person. lift is too small and slow. location is great with plenty of food surrounding us and mrt sis just a 3 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nil
Niran N. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
not bad hotel

clean
6.3
good location but nothing to see around to much... but very convinient location ... room is big .. for 2 persons ... bathroom is ok...
Shopping Tip: walk and walk
Tay J. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, design of the hotel room
7
It was a small hotel with small rooms, the tv wasn't really working well. The lift broke down on the first day that we were there. We had to carry our luggage up. The design of the room was nice and the location was great, could have been better if they had more channels and gave us a bigger room as we had three people. It was not as clean as I thought it would be too.
Tsen L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Reception was good

Location
6
Arrived late at night & the reception was good. Check in was smooth & fast. Receptionist was helpful to direct us to anenities around the area.
Restaurant Tip: There's a delicious yet affordable claypot rice restaurant nearby. Look for the long queue outside & you can't go wrong.
Ka M. Groups Macau, March 11, 2012
Great location

easily access to mtr
7.7
location is very easy to find and very near to mtr and that's why a little bit noisy in the midnght. rooms are small but reasonable and acceptable to find one in hong kong with this price. however, it needs $10 to keep one lugguage at the lobby after check out, i think it should be a after service for the guests. but anyway, for sure will visit again.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Friendly staff n good service hotel

Good location, toilet is big enough
9
The location for kings de nathan hotel is good. Only a few walks to mrt station, less than 5 minutes.There is a money changer beside the hotel. Temple street is just right behind the hotel. Surrounding with lots of shops, and restaurant. Can even have supper in early morning 2am. The perfect thing is, shuttle bus to airport is just right in front the hotel. It is so convenience to stay in kings de Nathan hotel. Good , I ll definitely stay there again for my nex trip
Restaurant Tip: Chui hwa restaurant serves good food m good service .
Roger K. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2012
good location though it is a bit small.

close to mtr station
6.3
Hotel is clean and comfortable. satisfied with the stay.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Great location and modern boutique hotel

Good location
7.7
the location is good, very near to the mtr station. the room is comfortable and nice to stay but the toilet is kinda of small, the cleanliness is there. will stay there again in future..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07