or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3001 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3001)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great locations and room good enough

Room services and very clean
8.3
the hotel easy to find. it just located 5 min walk from yau ma tei mtr. staff very friendly and helpful. during the 4 days stay the keep our room clean and neat. the unexpected thing is the cleaning staff help me fold my sleeping cloth. walk down from our hotel is temple street.
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great Location And Cozy Room

It's a nice hotel with accommodating staff
7.7
The Hotel is convenient for transport because it was just few minutes walk from MRTand just in front of it is the taxi stand.The room is cozy and neat though it's not sound proof. Staffs are accommodating and attentive in attending our needs.Though it is a small hotel but the interior is nice and attractive.In general, I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Travel tip: Select a hotel that is just near MRTs or any means of transport.
John H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great Location & Lovely Hotel

Location, easily accessible by MTR
7
The hotel was easily located just at the corner of the main road Nathan Road. Can get to the hotel from the Airport E21 within 45 mins. Love the location as it is walking distance to Temple Street with lots of nice food.
Chaiyasit N. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
Great location with great hospitality

Great room, great hotel staff and good location and reasonable price
8
The hotel is really good and hotel staff provided a good hospitality. Besides, the location is not far from the main shopping center (Tsim Tsa Tsui)and its located really closed to the subway.
Jenny L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near to MTR
6
the hotel very near to mrt, just 2 mins walk and convenient to ladies market and temple market.
Chionh H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2012
great location and small room.

great location and short distance to every shopping area.
7
good place to relax and sleep after long day travel .
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Room is clean and neat, near mtr.
7.7
the hotel was just 5 mins away from ymt mtr exit c. the deluxe room is just nice for a family with 2 young kids. room is neat and clean, everything is just fine and nice.
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Friendly Service + Great Locations + Clean Room

2-3 mins walk to train station, 2-3 mins walk for food/dessert/hawker
8.7
Everything is great. Enjoy the stay, cleanliness, location..etc Dislike 1 tiny thing : they charge you HKD10 for each luggage keep in the hotel upon checking out. (assuming you are going for a quick meal, you obviously don't want to carry such big luggages with you)
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer International adapter, free room wifi.
Armando V. Groups Mexico, July 7, 2012
Great location

location, recently renovated
7.3
The rooms were clean and spacious, although the amenities were very basic. Other people have complained about having to wait for a long time for the elevator, but we thought the wait was acceptable, especially if you will not be going up and down all day. The hotel is a few blocks away from the subway (MTR), although it is not directly served by the free airport shuttle. It is also at walking distance from Victoria Harbor, so it is a good base for tourism/sightseeing.
Paulus D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
great location but small rooms

nearest MTR station, bus stop to airport and restaurant.
7.3
we stayed 5 days in this hotel. overall this hotel is good , because so close to MTR, bus stop and restaurants. wifi is good too. except the lift is very poor. the 3rd day we stayed after go around hkg and back to hotel at night, the hotel staff said the lift was in maintenance, so we must wait about 30 minutes. but we decided to take stairs at exit to 11 F, very tired.
Restaurant Tip: from airport to this hotel take bus A21 it cost HK$ 33/person . when you like go back to airport , just reached bus stop in front of bank of china beside this hotel. walk about 15 minutes way to mongkok station, you'll find langham place(shopping ).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04