or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3120 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7
Great service and great location. And the restaurant near the hotel is nice. But the room is too small, not worth the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street just behind the hotel and got a broadway cinema near the hotel. The cinema is 100 yrs. it's a good place to hang out when night.
Janice N. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great location with good service

Good location, clean & good service
7.7
i have an enjoyable 4 days stay in this hotel during my trip to hk with my sister. the location of the hotel is good, surrounded with restaurants, shopping spots and the famous temple street. the mrt station just 5 minutes walk away. wifi service are free. hotel staffs are friendly, i will be back again to this hotel during my next trip to hong kong!
Felicia A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
good location, clean room but bad service

2 mins away from temple street night market, 1 min away from yau ma tei mtr station. very good location.
5.3
i emailed the hotel twice to say that we were going to arrive early. when we got to the hotel, the receptionist had no idea we were supposed to arrive early. they said our room was not ready, and suggested we leave our bags and come back after an hour. needless to say, i was not very pleased. the hotel is old but the rooms are clean. there is only one elevator to go to the rooms, and no option to use stairs. only 4 people can fit in an elevator and there are more than 10 floors, so it is quite a bit of a wait to take the lift. there is a bathtub but it also doubles as the floor for the shower (ick). also there is no plug for the bathtub so it was actually useless. there is no refrigerator. there is a tv but no english channels. room is very tiny. i would recommend to stay in this hotel only if you are not planning to stay much inside. it's only good for sleeping, not much else.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
good location

good location, near nathan road
8
room is good, good location, near tst, very easy to shopping, near mtr station, staff is nice
Shopping Tip: near tst shopping mall
Sarah L. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great room size

Many eateries around and a 15 min walk along the shops on the streets to mongkok shopping area
8
The size of the family deluxe room is big for a hongkong size hotel, however walls are thin and sounds from around could be heard easily. Service from the reception is good and they were always willing to help.
Restaurant Tip: Dim sum eatery around the corner which serves great food, pics of dim sum are displayed prominently on the window to identify the shop.
Katelyn J. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Not bad hotel

Location
7.3
Everything was okay except the very slow and small lift.
Yeong L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Very near MTR (Yau Ma Tei). Temple street just behind hotel, lots of good food.
9
we (three women) chose this hotel room which acommodated us with a double bed and a single bed. room was smaller than expected but ojective achieved. the location was ideal. we took a bus (a21) to and from the airport and the bus stop was conveniently located along nathan road in front of the hotel. shopping was almost everywhere, walking down nathan road towards the harbour and walking up towards mongkok. you also find many food stalls behind the hotel along temple street. i would recommend the claypot rice at the corner stall. overall a pleasant stay and the only improvement i thought might be the hotel lift which was small and slow.
Chanokporn P. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
8
The room was small but pleasure to stay here coz it was clean ,good location, near many shopping areas such as temple market ,close to MTR etc .v could use wi-fi in our room .no charge for internet. There were many delicious food.,overall stay very comfortable
Wan T. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Simple hotel

Cheap. Room has all the basic amenities. Good location
6.3
Soke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
A Wonderful Experience

Location and the staff
8.3
the proximity to eateries, shopping and places of interest is one the draws of the hotel. the yau ma tei mtr station is just about a 3-min walk to the hotel, if you get out from the correct exit ( i think it's exit c). the bus-stop for the a21 airport bus is just across the entrance of the hotel, 3m away. the smallness of the hotel is made up for by the helpful, warm and friendly front desk staff. it alwsys felt like coming home after a day's outing. the room is clean and has all the basic amenities. one unusual item in the bathroom which you don't find in many other hotels is that there are a few hooks to hang my bath towel and clothes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08