arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.3 SEOW T.
Singapore
March 08, 2013
great location
great location shopping ard
room was big w super king size bed, service was good, the only thing was you will be charged if you wanted to leave your bag there awhile after check out. 5-10 min walk to nathan train station, you can also shopping around the hotel & small cheap night market behind the hotel

3.7 Khanh B.
United States
March 08, 2013
Lack basic hot water
Close to Nathan Road and Temple Street
The main reason I selected this hotel was for its location near Nathan Road and Temple Street Market. The hotel did not meet the basic necessities for comfort. The furnitures were outdated from the 70's. The bed mattress was extremely hard. There was lack of hot water. When I called the hotel front desk to ask why there was no hot water, I was to leave the water flowing for at least 10 minutes for water to become hot. After 20 minutes, the water was barely above cold temp. I gave up and could not take the morning shower. There is only one elevator and it is slow. I do NOT recommend booking at this hotel. There are plenty other hotels nearby that are better for the same price rate.

5.7 Ana V.
Philippines
March 08, 2013
Good location
Location is good but room is not suitable for kids
Staff are friendly. Location is nice. But we were placed in a room at the first floor just along Nathan road. We can't sleep because of the noise outside the street. I suggest that hotel personnel should be more considerate especially for families bringing kids with them.

6 Rose H.
New Zealand
March 07, 2013
Small room, but awesome location
Location, Helpful staff

8 CHEONG W.
Macau
March 06, 2013
房小
方便
房間小,不能打開行李箱,隔音差,位置很好容易找近地鐵站,方便。酒店下面附近就有很多東西食。購物超方便。

7.3 Denis R.
Russia
March 06, 2013
Very close to subway
Location
Good for short stay. Night market and Mongkok street are nearby. Very close to subway. Rooms are basic and small. Clean and not nosy. Do not expect to much and will be satisfied.

6 Toon Y.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Spacious room
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR , Easily for food hunting. Room is spacious, but there's only 1 lift and its rather small to load more people, so have to be patient if you want to stay in this hotel. Front line staffs are good manner , but the room service staffs was not really good.

7 Patcharapa N.
Thailand
March 05, 2013
Good Location, near by MTR
Good Location
3 Stars hotel with good location, nearest by MTR Yau Ma Tei Station about 120 m., Airbus A21 from/to airport is closely to hotel too. Room is nice & clean, too small but it's ok for traveller. No breakfast is provided but you can find some nice breakfast around this hotel.

7 Wen T.
Singapore
March 05, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Room was smaller than expected. Great location with train station and night market within 5min walking distance. Lots of food outlets nearby and also a mart nearby :)

8.7 Pornpimol C.
Thailand
March 04, 2013
great location customer service is very nice
near mtr and the bus easy to go every where
king de nathan is good location is near mtr yau ma tei ext c 1 min walk and we walk to temple street in 10min and 20min to go to mong kok . this hotel is very easy to go to every where in hong kong because we found a lot of bus stop around the hotel, anyway i like customer service they are very nice they can solve all my question and they are my good assistance. so we think my next trip will stay at king de nathan again.