or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2905 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2905)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
affortable hotel

gd services
8
Overall.enjoyable
Tobias T. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

good size, great location and nice interior decor
9.3
Our stay has been enjoyable and the location is the most valuable point. It is very easy to go to anywhere and we don't need to walk a mile to get to the shopping district.
Sae J. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location. room, acceptable.

great location
9.3
its very near to the mrt station. temple street and lui yan kai is just around the corner.
Ziying Y. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Great location but rooms small

Good location
8
great location, very close to mrt station only 2 mins walk. very close to shops and resturuants. hotel is very clean and tidy, but however the room is very small, we have a lot of luggages, couldn't quite fit in the room. and only have 1 lift available need to wait for a long time. but can't complaint with the price we paid for which is very cheap in hk. nice staffs.
Beng H. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2012
room small than the picture show,

near mtr station and beside got food stall to eat
4.7
Service not so nice, example dint fill the shower gel for 2 night
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel n Great location

good location
9.7
location very good,5min can go to mrt.and a lot restaurants
Shopping Tip: a lot shop can buy thing
David L. Couples Canada, May 21, 2012
Great location

Close to MTR and taxi stand is right at front door.
7.3
The room air conditioning was powerful and quiet. The room was comfortable even the outside temperature was above 30 C with humidity. The hotel does not have its own restaurant. But all kinds of restautant are nearby. The only concern was the one small elevator to serve 13 floors. When the tour group arrived, the lobby was chaotic. To and from the airport can take the Airport Express Bus A21. From airport get off at Wing Sing Lane and walk across Nathan Road. The bus stop to the airport is around the corner in front of the Garden Restaurant.
Shu A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Tiny but well furnished and decorated rooms
8
We stayed 1 night before moving on to Shen Zhen. The room is really small but there is still floor space to open up your luggage. Despite the lack of space, the nice interior of the room left a lasting impression. We had a quick shower upon checking in and ventured out right after for dinner. We found a nice noodle stall at the corner and were happy with our meal! Right after that, we walked to 'women's market' and 'men's market' to do some quick shopping. Everything was located nearby and could be reached by foot. We wished we stayed longer in Hong Kong and will definitely look to revisit Kings De Nathan! We had a pleasant stay, without doubt.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Convenient and good for everythings

Accessibility, moderate room size, good services
9
A very convenient location, there is a MTR few steps away and airport bus station(take A21 bus to airport) just beside the hotel which is very very convenient for those who has lot of luggages during departure. Many delicious food is located at that area too. Cons: water pressure is low, sometimes can't ever flush toilet
Restaurant Tip: can try 港澳義順牛奶公司 Yee Shun Dairy Company,美都餐室 Mido Cafe, 譚仔雲南米線...
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but small room

Near train station
8
Friendly reception and staffs. Although room is small but it's clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03