or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2908 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2908)
Sort by:
Shu A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Tiny but well furnished and decorated rooms
8
We stayed 1 night before moving on to Shen Zhen. The room is really small but there is still floor space to open up your luggage. Despite the lack of space, the nice interior of the room left a lasting impression. We had a quick shower upon checking in and ventured out right after for dinner. We found a nice noodle stall at the corner and were happy with our meal! Right after that, we walked to 'women's market' and 'men's market' to do some quick shopping. Everything was located nearby and could be reached by foot. We wished we stayed longer in Hong Kong and will definitely look to revisit Kings De Nathan! We had a pleasant stay, without doubt.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Convenient and good for everythings

Accessibility, moderate room size, good services
9
A very convenient location, there is a MTR few steps away and airport bus station(take A21 bus to airport) just beside the hotel which is very very convenient for those who has lot of luggages during departure. Many delicious food is located at that area too. Cons: water pressure is low, sometimes can't ever flush toilet
Restaurant Tip: can try 港澳義順牛奶公司 Yee Shun Dairy Company,美都餐室 Mido Cafe, 譚仔雲南米線...
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but small room

Near train station
8
Friendly reception and staffs. Although room is small but it's clean.
Yaron H. Solo travelers Israel, May 19, 2012
Decent hotel in Yau Ma Tei

Good location, good Wifi.
7
the size of the room was quite decent and overall a positive experience. the wifi connection was good. unfortunately the room only has one socket which i found uncomfortable. the only window in my room was in the bathroom which i found unfortunate. the staff was very nice and the location of the hotel was very good - 2 minute walk to yau ma tei station.
Irin K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
value for money and convenient!

cosy room, close to the mtr and neighbouring eateries
6.7
kings de nathan is located at the heart of yau ma tei. we had no problems locating the hotel (with the help of a print-out map from the internet). the room which was given to us was quite spacious. the hotel seems newly furnished, with contemporary touches. toilet has a bath tub. the waiting time for the lift was bearable but could be improved. receptionists could communicate in english. you have to pay sgd/night deposit based on the number of days of your stay.
John H. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Modern Feel
7
Nice hotel, One slow elevator. Bus to airport is right across the street.
Ho C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 17, 2012
Great location, good service at lobby

great location, comfort bed.
7.7
2 night stay and picked Kings De Nathan Hotel for it's perfect location and reasonable rate. Bed was comfortable as well. Howerver small and only one lift was not convenient.
Lay T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2012
Good locations and clean hotel

The price of the room is valuable for money
8
This room is located just 2 minutes walk away from Yau Ma Tei mtr station which makes it very convenient. The room is clean. However, the TV channels are limited and some of the channel hang there for quite a while. Storage of luggage at the hotel is charged at 10HKD per piece. Overall the room is quite valuable for money.
Leei S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Good service with a smile and great location

Great locations
7.7
The hotel should provide at least 2 bottles of the water for the guests.
Shopping Tip: It very convenient and near to the mtr, you can walk from hotel to victoria peak, temple street, ladies street.. Etc.
Lai L. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location but small room

near mtr
7.7
Friendly receptions and walking distance to the markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01