or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Li M. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great location

Location
8.7
We were here 2 nights ago, then checked out, head over to Macau, and back here again! 1 setback, to deposit a luggage at the hotel, have to pay for each piece of luggage deposited. And when we returned to check-in, we were told, coz we deposited overnight, we had to pay an additional for each piece of luggage. After checking in, we requested for help to bring up all our luggages, only to be told they have no bellboy. But the luggages were really heavy and we are a 3 girl travelling group. So, in the end, 1 of the male hotel staff helped us to lug everything up to the room, thankfully! Basically, the hotel staff are really very nice. Ask nicely and you will get it.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and quite near the MTR from ''Yau Ma Tei''.
Shopping Tip: Miao jie is really near at the hotel there.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and quite near the MTR from ''Yau Ma Tei''.
Shopping Tip: Miao jie is really near at the hotel there.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel
8.7
Good location and walk back from hotel to MTR just est 2-3 min will reach. Room size is ok for us, only the corridor a bit smaller & lift when that time under renovation.
Shopping Tip: Temple market just near hotel 1 street only.
Janice C. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Nice boutique hotel but really slow lift

near yau ma tei mtr
6.7
friendly hotel staff, pretty interior design. however the lift lobby was small, which can only fill up 5 - 6 people. total 13 level and the lift is really slow, you should consider taking the stairs if live at low level. during the first 2 level of walking the stairs, the renovation of the stairs were pretty nice but once reached the 3rd level, it was not renovated and look old and broken down. when checked in my room, it was quite spacious for both of us, the bed is quite comfy. dislike the idea of the air condition placing right above our leg which caused the wind to keep blowing on our face which we have to turn up the temperature. no wardrobe, only 1 hanger available. toilet is clean with bathtub but the design of basin was not user friendly. overall good stay for just 1 night
Francisco B. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
You will like this Hotel

Excellent location, top service from front desk
8.3
The Hotel entrance is half a block from Nathan Road, and just one block from Subway. Express bus to the airport is available every hour one block from the Hotel. Very good restaurants available close-by. Room size are just average for Hong Kong standards. Service at front desk was outstanding. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. Wi-fi was not very good and the fact that they have only one small elevator, will make it kind of slow to get to your room. Bathroom was very clean and modern.
Travel tip: Got an excellent rate in Agoda.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
the hotel is convenient but the room is small

hotel is convenient
7.3
the room is small, but is convenient for us to go out, and the room is clean as well.
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Recommended !

great location, clean and spacious room
8.3
I'm surprised to find our room for 3 adults was actually bigger than I thought. Definitely satisfied with the space available in the room, the clean and spacious bathroom complete with shower and oh..the water pressure was great.
Travel tip: this hotel is in the centre of the main Nathan Rd. walk up north towards Mongkok and down south towards Tsim Tsa Tsui. all walkable if you are young but if you are travelling with older parents like me..we took the taxi on the way back instead :)
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Awesome location!

The cute lobby, small but classy.
8.3
i stayed there for 4 nights in hongkong. the room is decent hongkong hotel room size. but the walls are really not sound proof, so it's best if you keep your volume down to not disturb your neighbours. their concierge are really helpful and they speak in basic english, so no worries for travellers that dont speak other languages. they do have only 1 lift though, so it's kinda inconvenient especially during peak hours where all hotel guests enters and leave the hotel. they do have charges for leaving your bags there after you check out, if not, you can choose to extend your room stay by an hour or more. the charges i find, are quite reasonable.
Travel tip: there's a street market beside the hotel that sells tons of good food at night. you can also get cheap handicraft from the night street market. do try their claypot rice there, really awesome, and I heard from the locals, they are actually operating for many years already. the hotel is located near the bus stop for A21, a airport express bus that charges only 33HKD, as compared to 90HKD for the airport express MTR. so for budget travellers, its very convenient! and it's also located near the mtr station, and near local food outlets. but its best not to shop there, cause you can definitely find cheaper deals one stop away, mongkok.
Kittamate S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2012
Good location

convenion and comfortable,
8
convenion and comfortable, but room was small but fit for couple there have all of shower item except shower cap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near shopping center and MTR YaoMaTei train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08