Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Raymond T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location with mrt nearby
big room, great location, shopping street, various restaurant
take a21 bus and walk 5mins to reach the hotel. mrt (yao mah tei) is 3mins walking distance. plenty of shops to shopping on the street. you can get local hk foods in those restaurant behind the hotel street. it is possible to walk to mong kok mrt if you're okay to walk about 20mins in cold weather. to go back airport, take a21 nearby hotel front door. in short, very convenience to stay in this hotel, and highly recommended. i will be back
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Eng L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
Hotel clean & good service
Great location Staff service with smile Hotel clean Easy to take MTR Room a bit small
Reviewed February 06, 2013

su L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
small but nice
great location
small but comfortable, great location nearby mtr station and in front of the hotel are taxi and bus station, very convinient in transport. only 1 things poor is the lobby, can smell smoking very time we passing there even though got non-smoking sign.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Sophia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with great location.
clean, neat and good location
hotel room is rather small with limited amentites. however, the location of the hotel is great. less than 5mins walk to the nearby mtr and near to mongkok and ladies street. there are quite a few eateries around this hotel which is good if you are looking for food in the night.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

ariani H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location and near from MTR Station
Fast WIFI
Hotel is very convinience..i book this hotel for 2 days and really - really enjoyable to stay here, i can keep my luggage while im going to shenzhen and the wifi connection its great,,will come back if im going back to hong kong
Reviewed February 06, 2013

ariani H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location
fast Wifi
Hotel is very convinience..i book this hotel for 2 days and really - really enjoyable to stay here, i can keep my luggage while im going to shenzhen and the wifi connection its great,,will come back if im going back to hong kong
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Su G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location
5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Relatively close walking distance (15-20mins)to renowned Hong Kong food published in travel guides, shopping streets and street food. Room is a little small but spacious by Hong Kong standards. Wifi available in rooms but I had problems connecting with my Samsung S2.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Linda L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location, nice decor, small rooms
Very accessible to shopping and airport bus
Nice modern deco, just that rooms are extremely small with little walking space. Excellent location, temple street just round the corner
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Chonthanatkorn Y. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location, Clean
Location
The location is the best. Easy access to subway. Near the convenient store like 7-11. Overall is clean. Room is not big but not too small. Towels are a bit old. The price is reasonable. Recommend to stay in the room which is not closed to the street if you are easy to wake up. The hotel charged for 500 HKD for room deposit and if you are early check out and want to deposit the suitcase. Hotel charges 10 HKD/suitcase.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Gim C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location
very near to the MTR station (5-10mins walk)
The location of the hotel is very strategic, and convenient which is just about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel. We are able to go back to the hotel as & when we need to freshen up or drop our shopping things. The only draw back is the lift, it has spoil twice during our 3 days stay there. The free wifi is also not usable.
Reviewed February 04, 2013