or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3024 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3024)
Sort by:
Carla A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Good location and nice small hotel

Next to subway station and street market
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel because it was easy to find and very near a subway station. Also, it is near the Temple street market. The room was relatively large for Hong Kong and had everything I would need or want . . . good shower and water pressure. No free water in the room . . . in fact - no drinking water at all. That was not too good . . . but, easily remedied by purchasing at a shop nearby. Internet worked "sometimes." TV didn't have any English channels that I could find and that wasn't too good. Loved the firm bed. Quiet in room -- couldn't hear anything at all! Great elevator. Hair dryer in room -- I would recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Temple street night market near hotel. Gaylord's Indian restaurant is delicious -- a few subway stops away.
Leon L. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2012
Cosy and Comfy

Location, Service
8
king's de nathan is not a bad choice for travelers looking for a value for money lodging. conveniently located along the main shopping district of hong kong, there are also many great shopping and dining choices nearby. travelling to and from the airport is made easy via the airport express bus a21 at a low cost of 33hkd. service was good and efficient.
Preediwat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
good location clean easy access

modern design good location
10
new nice clean near mongkok near btr value to money nice reception but small but ok good view clean toilet safe near grossery etc
Hotel Feature Tip: good place
Shu S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Convenience location!

Very near to LRT station
7.3
Room are not very big but clean and comfortable! Very convenience, LRT station just 3 min walk, good hotel to consider!
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location with tidy rooms

Comfortable environment
7.3
First of all, this hotel is in a great location. It provides a comfortable environment to stay in, and the transportation is convenience. Besides, customer services are clear enough and the staff served in a polite manner. The room is clean and tidy, the hotel facilities are well-equipped, and thus, I enjoy staying in this hotel as it is comfortable and convenience.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location and tidy rooms

Comfortable environment
7.3
First of all, this hotel is in a great location. It provides a comfortable environment to stay in, and the transportation is convenience. Besides, customer services are clear enough and the staff served in a polite manner. The room is clean and tidy, the hotel facilities are well-equipped, and thus, I enjoy staying in this hotel as it is comfortable and convenience.
Nampueng C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room.

Nearby the subway.
8
The room is nice but too small for us.The elevator is old and small.
Shopping Tip: Many good reataurant nearby the hotel.
Merlinda T. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff

Clean and accessible
9.7
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is 2 minutes from the MTR, ladies and men' market. There is also delicious food found at the back lanes of the hotel. It was totally value for money. Would definitely come back to stay.
Siti J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near to yau ma tei-mtr station
8
nice & friendly staff. we booked 2 rooms & quite comfortable even with kids.the hotel also sells disneyland ticket. can keep baggage after check-out (very reasonable price). as a muslim family, we having our lunch at kowloon area which can be easily reach by mtr (2 station from the yau ma tei station).
Ho L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. The room is clean but small, with hardly any space for two luggages.
Restaurant Tip: Famous food cafe such as Mido Cafe is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. You can find lots of claypot rice stalls behind the hotel too. At night, you can go down to the Temple street market to shop around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04