arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Gim C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Good location
very near to the MTR station (5-10mins walk)
The location of the hotel is very strategic, and convenient which is just about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel. We are able to go back to the hotel as & when we need to freshen up or drop our shopping things. The only draw back is the lift, it has spoil twice during our 3 days stay there. The free wifi is also not usable.

Tam T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
nice and budget hotel
clean and consider spacious room with the price
clean and consider spacious room with the price, minutes away from the met station, theere is a bus stop located just infront of the hotel and bus shuttle to Airport. It is a recommended hotel for those who planning for a budget and shopping trip.

natalia M.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
Great location, near from MTR station, clean room
Cleaness room
Near from Yau Ma Tei MTR station , good location for shopping and food. The room is very clean and comfortable.

Vanessa N.
Singapore
February 03, 2013
Great Location and Decent Rooms
Location, Room Size was confortable for 3 persons
Room size was considered decent for a Hong Kong Hotel. We got the family room/deluxe room which consist of 1 double bed and 1 single bed. The shower area needs to be improved as the shower curtain was quite redundant since the water was splashing out from the bottom of the shower curtain. Overall, the room was clean and location was good.

Krystoffer M.
Philippines
February 02, 2013
very accesible to any tourist spot in hk!
location & the care of the employees to their guest
the location of this hotel is very accessible to transportation going around in hongkong! the room is quite small but it showcases the modern style of a 5 star hotel room. i stayed in the 11th floor of the hotel, i was having a hard time connecting to the wifi of the floor level especially in the evening.overall it was an amazing experience because of the hardworking employees of this hotel. the room attendants in our floor were very consistent in making up our room and the two front desk agents who assisted me with directions and mtr schdules were very helpful and welcoming. just look for yumi and she'll be glad to help you with anything under the sun!!

Thi T.
Australia
February 01, 2013
Great location, small rooms
Great location near night markets
in general good location near all shops and restaurant. the hotel has good services but it has small rooms. overall its a descent budget hotel

tan B.
Singapore
February 01, 2013
Spacious newly renovated room
Convenient location, near to templeStreet
the room was newly renovated and spacious. hotel is near to mtr and also next to temple street. many food places around the hotel. the only drawback was there is only one lift and it is very slow. sometimes, the lift is stopped for maintenance.

PANG S.
Malaysia
February 01, 2013
Great Location Near MRT
Good Service of the staff
i would recommend to stay in this hotel again. the location is good enough and near to mrt. wifi was provided in this hotel. you may transit to others attractions through mrt to mongkok.

wong Y.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Great location, good room service , big bed
Bed of the room was big, great location near to Mrt station and taxi station, good room service everyday but have poor wifi service at peak hour such as night time

Christine C.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
Great Location with good service
Center of all the market and food street. Near to MTR Station
The hotel is less than 1 min walk once you exit the MTR station. within 10-15 minutes, you can reach the famous market and surrounded by food street. Friendly staff and clean room. Only down side is that you will need to carry your luggage and walk down the stairs when going down to the MTR station (about 50 steps, split into 2 sections)