Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3755 reviews

2225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Joleigh L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
stylish hotel

affordable stylish hotel
7.7
we did like the decoration at the hotel. i meant it's not very artsy but at least it's not that "budget budget". room is clean. we like it a bit dark so it is more relaxing. also we love the location. with this price, we are more than satisfied. will come back again.
Report this review
Ratchawadee F. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก

พนักงานให้บริการดี ห้องพักขนาดไม่เล็กจนเกินไป
8.3
located near MTR. The room is a little bit cozy but comfortable. Since we did not stay in the room that much anyway. There is a bag deposit services costed $10 each.
Shopping Tip: There is a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Report this review
Rodrigo S. Couples Costa Rica, December 15, 2012
great location and very good staff

location, staff
9
its a very convenient hotel, very near a subway station. the staff was very good. they have small rooms but they are comfortable even for a couple. great value for money.
Report this review
Tee L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
staff is helpful l

Convenient, clean, access is not a problem
6
I will come back to stay again n recommend for my frez.
Report this review
Pattanan W. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
Small and dirty room with good location

Location
4.3
the room was not ready by the time we arrived(15.00). Stay in 3flr. Small room and dirty found the trash under the bed.strong smoking smells. Close to mtr and restuarant staff are friendly
Report this review
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, December 12, 2012
Very Good Location

Clean and new
8.3
Too easy to be accessed from the airport as the bus station is opposite the hotel when A21 Line is taken.(9th station from the airport). In return, bus station for A21 to go to the airport is just a minit walk. Yao Ma Tei MRT Station(C Exit)is only a couple of minits of walk. A lot of restaurants around so there is no problem even the hotel does not provide breakfast.
Report this review
Chadapda T. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2012
right in town

beautiful deco
8
Highly recommended ! ! ! If you are looking for a great location, great service with reasonable price. This hotel is the choice. I love it. Plus free wifi, all staff are kind The hotel are fully decorated with high quality futurity. Beds are firm.
Report this review
Chadapda T. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2012
Too small

great location
6
rooms are way too small. Not as clean as i thought it would be. Nice and helpful staff. Close too train, shop, 7 11, night market and restaurant. Only a few minute to shops,
Report this review
Chadapda T. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2012
Small

not clean
3.7
rooms are way too small. Not as clean as i thought it would be. Nice and helpful staff. Close too train, shop, 7 11, night market and restaurant. Only a few minute to shops,
Report this review
Mohd D. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2012
Good location but expected more from Hotel

Excellent Location
6
The hotel front desk service staff was excellent! Very friendly and very fast service. The rooms were relatively small for the price we paid but that is of expected of HK I was told. When we entered our room there was a sewage smell lingering in the room and it stayed throughout our stay. Lucky for us we brought our lemongrass essential oil to musk the smell. There was a cigarette burnt on the sheet and it was not change during the turn down. We had to find our own toilet paper from their storeroom when it ran out at the end of the 2nd day. The bath towel also have a certain odor. On the whole, I expected more from the hotel from what I was paying.
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 2225 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02