or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Yin W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Excellent location, Service with a smile
9
we booked 2 deluxe 3-bedder rooms from 11 to 15 jun. the first impression we had was the small lobby. our rooms were not ready at 2.00pm as they were still shampooing the carpet. the friendly staff offered to keep our luggages for us while we strolled around the vicinity of the hotel for about an hour. as our rooms were on the 12th floor, we were not affected by the sounds of the passing traffic along nathan road. i doubt we would have this luxury if we were given rooms on the lower floors. it is true that there is only a solitary lift but for a hotel with only 76 rooms, it served its purpose well during our stay. there are no restaurants or room service in the hotel but the prompt attention of the chambermaids in making up the rooms after we stepped out everyday has to be complimented. do not expect any cable tv channels for there are none as we tried to surf for channels showing live matches of euro 2012. convenience wise, she gets 5 stars as yaumatei mtr station is a 3 min walk away and temple street is literally adjacent to the hotel. you will never feel hungry as eateries are aplenty around the hotel. if you are looking for a budget hotel in kowloon, i strongly recommend kings de nathan.
Yap Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Small rooms

Near Jordan station
5.7
Rooms are rather small, hotel is located just right at jordan station. Its quite noisy during nite time as the hotel rooms is inside a normal building. Overall this hotel is just ok.
Low W. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Budget stay for couples/groups

1. Good location. 2. Food and shopping easily available around the hotel. However, room is small and cramped.
6.7
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
good location hotel

shuttle bus service, easy to access public transport, friendly staff, good location
8
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2012
good location

shuttle bus service provided, easy to access public transport, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Nicholas S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location and good rooms

Lobby and room was designed well and it is located near to the MTR
7.7
Upon coming out from Yau Ma Tei MTR, a huge signage can be seen directing you towards the hotel. The hotel lobby is small but beautifully designed. Staff there were fluent in English and were willing to help you with any inquiries. Now for the cons, the unexpected thing was the HKD500 deposit required. Money changers are littered throughout the vicinity but their rates are horrible. The worst thing was the stained bed sheets. WIFI there is ridiculously slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple Street Market is located just right around the corner of this hotel
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
newly renovated hotel

location very convenient
7
Due to newly renovated, the room are clean and nice. but the room isolation system need to improve. cuz when you at corridor, you can hear anything... loud and clear.
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Very nice stay

Clean soft beds
8
Very good service and nice atmosphere. the staff spoke English and the bathrooms where large width bathtubs. The hotel was in a great location and we enjoyed eating at a restaurant nearby. The hotel was very very clean and the hotel attendants spoke very good English and were helpful with tourist sites and giving directions for different attractions that we wanted to visit I would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit hongkong and be close to the airport and be in the center of a lot of attraction. Thank you hotel de nathan!
Restaurant Tip: Eat together restaurant around the corner
Goh T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice workers and friendly
7
Staffs are very friendly, nice and helpful. Room was quite small, only have one lift working, very small and slow. Great location and temple street market is not far away. Overall, great hotel.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2012
lovely hotel,great location,staff are helpful

comeback again,room was clean,value for 3 star hotel
9.3
i have family of 4 stay in family suit ,room was just nice.hotel walking to mtr take about 3-5min,there are food store and night market(temple street) nearby hotel. bus-stop is infront the hotel about 25-30 meter very near to hotel,there is a bus A21 can take you to airport and hotel bus fair @ hk$33. this hotel have a great location for traveler and the room was clean,only the tv chanel is limited and the lift is small and slow.
Nightlife Tip: temple street(night market) is behind the hotel can took bus A21 to hotel and airport(very cheap)hk$33 per trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08