arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.3 ANG A.
Singapore
January 18, 2013
Good Location
easy access to all amenity
the room is actually bigger than i thought. Good location for people wish to go there for shopping, easy access to all amenity. Dont expect too much for the price that you paid, hotel lobby is small & the elevator is very slow (only 1 elevator)can take in 6 people max with luggages. Have to negotitate the price if you are buying something from the night market. Food are generally oily & salty.

9.3 Unnop S.
Thailand
January 18, 2013
Super Great Location!!
location, restaurants, close to shopping areas
Overall stay was pleasant. Perfect location, just steps away from shopping central and restaurants. MTR just 2 mins walk away. We didnt specify room type and at check-in we asked staff to help us get a double room and they were very supportive. Got the room we wanted and had a smooth stay through. The only downside of this hotel is that the rooms are quite small, but you gotta trade that for the location, cleanliness and the price you pay!

8.7 GAN H.
Malaysia
January 17, 2013
Clean and friendly service
Good services and good location
my 5 days stay was pleasant, satisfied especially with the friendly and helpful staff. environment was clean too but it is small (which is normal for hk). the only downside was the slow lift and they only have 1.

8 GAN H.
Malaysia
January 17, 2013
Clean and great location
Clean and comfort
Friendly staffs, able to speak english too. Its bed is clean and comfort. Bathroom was clean too! Hotel equipment was complete! But Lift is too slow while the stairs is not well furnished (but its okay for me)

8.7 GAN H.
Malaysia
January 17, 2013
Comfort and clean room
Worth the price
As my title, it worth my penny for a Hong Kong hotel. Clean and comfort room with helpful staffs and great location within reach of a few public transportation. Finding food is not a problem at all too.

8 Chuen O.
Malaysia
January 17, 2013
Great location but not a good one.
Great location.
the location of the hotel is great. mtr is just 3 mins walking distances and 1 min walking distances to temples street. customer have no problems of finding foods in that area. however, the rooms are unpleasant. the room is tidy and nice but is small and noisy. you can hear sound from the road outside.

8.3 Francis W.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Great Locations & Cosy Room
Value for Money Hotel with good location
Very well situated, the lobby is very classy like a typical boutique hotel. The room is not too small as compared to some other hotels in HK, although the furnishing in the room isn't the best. Of all the pros, one of the main cons of the hotel is the springy bed that makes sleeping not too comfortable for me, used to those firm and soft beds.

9.3 Tong Y.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2013
Great location but small
Great location
Location is great and many food around. Close to airport bus so is a good choice to stay if have early flight. Price is very competitive when considering the location. Room is clean and staff is helpful.

8 Carmen C.
Canada
January 16, 2013
Great location and well kept rooms
Location
Hotel is located in Yau Ma Tei, walking distance to Temple Street and Mong Kok which allows for lots of shopping and eating options well into the night. The price of the hotel is very reasonable by Hong Kong standards, and it is easy to find either by bus, minivan, or MTR. Rooms aren't the largest, but expected by Hong Kong standards - but they come with everything necessary and are in good condition. Plus is that no charges for a later check out at 1pm. Staff are quite friendly and helpful.

4 clive H.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
Not cheap, but very noisy!
Central located
The room was very small and just on top of the shops, so it's very noisy! We have pre-requisite for a quite room by telephone them few days before the trip, however they still organised a room located on the 2nd floor! when we compliant about it and requested refund, they refused to refund and charged a extra HKD 500 to just swap a room on a higher level and told us that they are very busy, 'take it or leave it, but can't refund'! We were very disappointed!! Hope they will improve their behaviour in the future.