Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Yong F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Better than I have expected.

Friendly housekeeper and front desk staffs, cleanliness.
7.7
I was quite worried when I got there because there were quite a few negative reviews but I had to book this hotel as it offers a room for 3. It was slightly better than I have expected! Location was the best part, then comes cleanliness. Room was small but bearable. Only down side is that my parents were itching when they were lying on the bed. Staffs were pretty friendly and helpful. Everything in the room was working well but it would be more convenient if the switches are labeled as it was quite troublesome having to try every single one when we wanted to switch on or off one of the lights.
Report this review
Koi L. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Very convenient

Strategic location
5
the hotel is strategically located with shops just down the hotel. the mrt station is just within 1 minute walking distance. however, the surrounding area is a bit noisy. not recommended for people who prefer quiet and relaxing place. the toilet sink's width is too small, causing our face nearly sticking to the mirror when brushing teeth.
Report this review
Eleanor M. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2012
The hotel was clean but the lift are too small

The location is great either for bus or mtr ride
6.7
The place was as is in the picture however their was an option for an early check in on the site so we choose that since our flight was early but when we arrived at the hotel the staff was telling us that we didnt sign up for early check in but on our voucher it clearly shows that we did! Hassle! Then the receptionist couldnt speak nor undserstand english that much.
Report this review
Rozita A. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2012
great location and near to the train station

only one elevator for the entire building
6.7
the room is small but very comfortable especially for those who travel light.
Report this review
Kejia G. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean and it is very centrally located
6.3
room is small. only 3 hangers provided for a family room. would be good if at least 6 hangers are provided. only 2 powerpoints in room, may not be sufficient if you have a few appliances to charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a multi plug if you have a number of appliances to be charged.
Report this review
Sakulsak S. Families with older children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Nice location and clean room

nice location
7.7
It takes only 3 mins walk from sim she tsui which is very near. The room is clean and big enough for 2adults and 1children (extra bed). Anyhow, at night there were some people shouting in the next room maybe the wall is too thin so we could hear the conversation loudly.
Report this review
Jing K. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good location

near to the mtr, good food nearby, walking distance to night markets
7
this is a hotel with a nice location. from the yau ma tei mtr exit, it is less than 5 minutes walk away. there are many places for food around the hotel so there is no worry about going hungry when you wake up in the morning. there are many night markets around this area and you can take a leisurely stroll to any of them from the hotel. like what some reviewers mentioned before me, the hotel only has one lift so sometimes you'll have to wait quite a while to be able to take the lift. for the rooms, it is definitely not the most spacious i've stayed before but it's a reasonable size. the pillows are too thin and gave me a sore neck. the wall of the rooms are also too thin and i can hear other guests talking, walking outside my room very clearly.
Shopping Tip: For the toy/Lego enthusiast, the hotel is near to a mall called In's Point where there are many shops selling toys and Lego sets. I've not compared the prices though but I am awed by the number of toys in there.
Report this review
Anyamanee P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2012
Good location hotel

location
9.3
Hotel locate near subway station, by walking it gonna take about 3-5 mins. There plenty of delicious food near hotel and the price also cheap. After check out tourist can leave their luggage at the hotel, but they need to pay 10 HK dollar per luggage. Overall evaluation i feel satisfy with this hotel. I will probably come back here again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a small night market near hotel.
Report this review
Nur H. Families with older children September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

In the main shopping street with lots of great food
7.7
In the middle of Nathan Road, so be prepared for shopping & eating spree. You can be sure you will never go hungry here. Rooms are small but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite comfortable. Clean too. Free wifi Highly recommend you take the airport bus A21 to & from the hotel. The bus stop is on the main road just outside the hotel. It is cheaper & more convenient than taking trains, especially if you are lugging around big heavy luggages after the shopping
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of night markets in Hong Kong. Remember to bargain!
Report this review
Yeo L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Affordable hotel with good location

good location, easy assess to mtr, less than 5 mins walk
6.7
the hotel is situated around nathan road. the location is great as it is within 3 mins walk to yau mai tei mtr. the rooms are decent but bath tub drapes can be kept a bit more cleaner. the hotel staff did not come across as friendly but did manage to try to attend to your needs as much as they can. if you have limited budget and looking for a hotel that is assessable, then i would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05