or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3122 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Goh T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice workers and friendly
7
Staffs are very friendly, nice and helpful. Room was quite small, only have one lift working, very small and slow. Great location and temple street market is not far away. Overall, great hotel.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2012
lovely hotel,great location,staff are helpful

comeback again,room was clean,value for 3 star hotel
9.3
i have family of 4 stay in family suit ,room was just nice.hotel walking to mtr take about 3-5min,there are food store and night market(temple street) nearby hotel. bus-stop is infront the hotel about 25-30 meter very near to hotel,there is a bus A21 can take you to airport and hotel bus fair @ hk$33. this hotel have a great location for traveler and the room was clean,only the tv chanel is limited and the lift is small and slow.
Nightlife Tip: temple street(night market) is behind the hotel can took bus A21 to hotel and airport(very cheap)hk$33 per trip
Hui F. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
Great location and value for money

near to MRT and taxi just at door step
7.7
I didn't expect the room is not too small, toilet is clean. I request for a big bed and I got it. Only one setback the air-con water dripped. I will stay in this hotel again, value for money.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Vietnamese food, opposite of hotel Lee Kam Kee restaurant serve good beef pho. Porridge (Hoi Wang) and titbits near Yamati exit C
Yin K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping area
5.7
convenient, near to mrt station. food outlets easily accessible. there is a 24hrs macd outlet near hotel.
Kristine C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to mtr station and temple street
6.3
When we checked in, the staff was friendly but the lift was very small. We were asked to bring our luggage out on the last night of stay to change room as there is carpet servicing. When we check out, there is a fee for each piece of luggage as we stil have time to walk around as our flight is in the evening.
Yap Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good service but small rooms

Area are very convenience
6.7
Its rather a very small room basically, the noises from the main road during night time can be heared quite clearly. Hot water for shower is too soft which have to take longer time during bath. Hotel staff are generally friendly and good, hotel also provided free in room wifi and connection are pretty good. This hotel are located in a very popular district and MRT are easy to get. Food and shopping are just within walking distance and very convenience. Its good for short stay.
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
service with a smile and great location

great location and friendly staff
8.3
i stayed there with my wife for 5 nights and as i expected through the reviews of others its truly a cozy/clean and friendly hotel. we arrived at about 11am something and to my surprise they allow us to check in straight which i really appreciate. yau ma tei mrt station just minutes walk and buy an octopus card to make travel around hk really easy/convenient. there are so many good foods around and things are cheap at the temple, ladies or fah yuen street night markets nearby. only the negative is that they did not refill the shower gel although i told them thrice but this really not a issue to me as i did bring my own anti bacteria soup. will back to this hotel for our next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland a must visit and with HK399(RM160) per entry its really worth for a day fun from 10.30am until 8pm to see the fireworks. Try also a bit adventurous to travel to Tai O fishing village in Lantau Island and you will see the modern HK on the other side. Its take 50 minutes travel by bus from the Tung Chung MRT station and along the way you will see beautiful views of mountains and sea. A lot of dry sea foods and the famous shrimp pastes selling there.
Nop V. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near mtr, clean
7.7
just a min from mtr. clean and quite comfortable small rooms. so sad, no complimentary water in room.
Tsu C. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location, >5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR

Location
8.3
the location of this hotel was great it's very close to yau ma tei mtr, which means it is also very close to temple street night market. travelling around hong kong was never a problem so staying near a mtr station helps a lot. the rooms are okay, a little bigger then the other hotels i have stayed in hong kong, just a little. price for this was okay too, i guess that's the rate for hotels in hong kong. pretty satisfied with kings de nathan.
Terence J. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2012
Nice location. Friendly staff.

Great location near Yau ma tei station.
7.7
the room was okay but small. location was great. found that the rooms were smaller than described. also the elevator was so small and slow. night life is all around so good to go explore during the evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01