or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Rong A. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Great location with modern rooms

Superb location in the middle of Nathan road and 5 minutes away from MTR
8.3
The room was very clean and tidy. The hotel was centrally located that was very easy to locate and travelling around was made easier for shopping and eating.
Restaurant Tip: Got to check out the Michelin 1-star Tim Ho Wan nearby!
Mohammad K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Horriable

its like Hostel
2.7
It was really terrible experience for the first time because I usually travel lot I have been to so many hotels,I booked this hotel trough agoda and paid online when I entered in the Hotel they asked me for the deposit I told him I already paid the money so why are you asking for deposit they told me that's our policy at that moment I did not have money I told him I will pay him later on they told with this money you can not get the room and also you can not the room refund as well I become shocked. I did not have any choice I went out took out money from the ATM and hand over to the hotel staff and after this they allocate the room and when I entered the room it was not clean and very hot as well small as well air conditioned was broken and shower window was also broken, to be honest it was really bad experience I will recommend to use this horrible hotel
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel located at great location

Adjacent to MRT station, good room condition
8
it is indeed great to stay in this lovely hotel due to the adjacent location to mrt station, a good condition of room and also good service of staff. it takes less than a minute walk to the nearest you ma tei station and this short walking distance is definitely a good feature after a hectic day. besides that, the room condition is quite okay as well with clean bathroom and ample room space. the reception staff has great smile with prompt service.
Carla A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Good location and nice small hotel

Next to subway station and street market
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel because it was easy to find and very near a subway station. Also, it is near the Temple street market. The room was relatively large for Hong Kong and had everything I would need or want . . . good shower and water pressure. No free water in the room . . . in fact - no drinking water at all. That was not too good . . . but, easily remedied by purchasing at a shop nearby. Internet worked "sometimes." TV didn't have any English channels that I could find and that wasn't too good. Loved the firm bed. Quiet in room -- couldn't hear anything at all! Great elevator. Hair dryer in room -- I would recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Temple street night market near hotel. Gaylord's Indian restaurant is delicious -- a few subway stops away.
Leon L. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2012
Cosy and Comfy

Location, Service
8
king's de nathan is not a bad choice for travelers looking for a value for money lodging. conveniently located along the main shopping district of hong kong, there are also many great shopping and dining choices nearby. travelling to and from the airport is made easy via the airport express bus a21 at a low cost of 33hkd. service was good and efficient.
Preediwat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
good location clean easy access

modern design good location
10
new nice clean near mongkok near btr value to money nice reception but small but ok good view clean toilet safe near grossery etc
Hotel Feature Tip: good place
Shu S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Convenience location!

Very near to LRT station
7.3
Room are not very big but clean and comfortable! Very convenience, LRT station just 3 min walk, good hotel to consider!
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location with tidy rooms

Comfortable environment
7.3
First of all, this hotel is in a great location. It provides a comfortable environment to stay in, and the transportation is convenience. Besides, customer services are clear enough and the staff served in a polite manner. The room is clean and tidy, the hotel facilities are well-equipped, and thus, I enjoy staying in this hotel as it is comfortable and convenience.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great location and tidy rooms

Comfortable environment
7.3
First of all, this hotel is in a great location. It provides a comfortable environment to stay in, and the transportation is convenience. Besides, customer services are clear enough and the staff served in a polite manner. The room is clean and tidy, the hotel facilities are well-equipped, and thus, I enjoy staying in this hotel as it is comfortable and convenience.
Nampueng C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel but very small room.

Nearby the subway.
8
The room is nice but too small for us.The elevator is old and small.
Shopping Tip: Many good reataurant nearby the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05