Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Robert L. Families with older children New Zealand, April 9, 2012
Good location, great staff and close to markets

friendly staff, close to mtr and markets. lots of restaurants and shops close by.
8
great place to stay if you want to be walking distance to the markets or close to the mtr for travel further afield. staff were helpful and rooms comfortable for the price. for those on a limited budget this hotel is worth considering. found a great vietmanese restaurant across the road that served great food and were very welcoming.
Shi H. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great location!

Location, service
8.3
The location was great with many eateries around but the wifi was, however, not working very well the few days we were there. Also, there was only one powerpoint in the hotel which was rather inconvenient.
Sophana R. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Good location for budget hotel.

Location
7.3
Great location, near MRT, have taxi stand in front of the hotel, many awsome local food around the hotel. From the hotel, we can walk along Nathan road to the shopping area. But the negative are the very tiny room. You can walk just 3-4 steps from bed to bathroom and door. The worst is only one small elevator and had to wait so long B'coz of Chinese group tour.
Restaurant Tip: There are many delicious HK local food near the hotel, especially for evening and night time.
Linjing Z. Groups China, April 8, 2012
nice and clean room

good location and clean
9
surprised not that tiny as normal hotels in hk.bathroom is also right size with good conditions
Nightlife Tip: Near to 廟街,really worth to walk ard
Hwee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
6.3
Great location but small room, need hkd per bag if put the bag there after check out.
Eka F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Great location but quite noisy

Great location
8.3
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of nathan road. from airport, the airport bus service a21 will take you to the hotel for only and around 45-60 minutes. get your self the exact amount as the machine will not give you a change. you can stop in wing sin lane (number 9). once getting off the bus, cross the road and walk 3 minutes. the hotel is liltle and a bit "hidden" in wing sin lane. you could use the other hotel nearby "casa" to help you oriented. to go back to the airport, you could take the same bus, in the nearest bus stop to the hotel, just 1 minute away. you will see people queuing with luggages. the hotel is near temple street market, jade market, and ladies market. you can find a lot of chinese and japanese restos too. the hotel has a modern interior design. it is quite clean for hongkong hotel at its price. they have only one little elevator and quite slow. i stay in standard room with double bed (i requested in advance), as i am solo traveler and do not need twin bed. the bed is hard, no shampoo in their bathroom amenities and no drinking water though you have a boiler and tea sachet. my room was near the elevator and it is noisy. don't the other sources of noises from the traffic and the conversation that might come from the other room next door. choose room a bit far from the elevator and in the high floor to have a better view of nathan road from your room. overall, it was a pleasant stay anyway and i like the hotel and it has free wifi in your room.
Travel tip: Make your reservation far in advance or take a bit a risk just 1 or 2 days before checking (only in low season) and you would get a better price.
Yeoh E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Clean and great location

nice location
6.3
it's Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort, Courtesy and Comformity.
Kevin S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
clean & nice hotel with relatively small room

great location. next to mtr station.
7.3
we stayed 5 nights in this hotel in hong kong. therefore, we are very particulars in the cleaniness & housekeeping, and they keep it very well. before we enter to our room, we've expected the room size is relatively small. however, we can accept it with the location & price in hong kong. the room is very clean & tighty. hotel staff are very friently & helpfull. fantastic free wifi as well... the signal is quite strong & stable in the room. overall, everything else are satisfy except the size of lift, corridor, room.... (alright... i'm a bit fat...) lastly, the air-cond. temperature in the lobby is extremely cold, be careful...
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Lovely and cosy

Location was fantastic
8
the best is the location of the hotel.the shopping distance is like throwing stone. we enjoy so much during the vacation
Ratanaporn T. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2012
Good location

Convenience to go to MRT
6
Easy to go to the hotel from the airport only take the airport bus A21,the hotel is opposite the bus stop.Hotel is small only 1 elevator .The room is small and the facilities are not adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03