Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Hai Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Near MTR,along Nathan Road

Near MTR, free wifi and helpful staff
7.7
Good comfortable room. Air-conditional need servicing though.
Report this review
Ma F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Perfect location for tourist

location, value for money and safety
8
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Report this review
Marie H. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Excellent location and clean room

location, clean, friendly staff
7
Fantastic and comfortable.
Report this review
Mei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Unexpected small room for family

Location
3.3
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.
Report this review
Weng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money

Cleal
7.7
Report this review
Phui S. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.

Great location. Near MTR
6
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Report this review
Wang J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance

Location, Cleanliness
7
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Report this review
Cynthia J. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Poor Cleanliness

the location
4.7
Location wise okay. Near temple street and MTR. Staff performance poor, not friendly at all. Cleanliness is poor as well. Cleaning not done even when we left hotel early morning and came back late. There's only one lift which won't be enough if hotel is packed.
Report this review
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room

Location, staff, price
6.7
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Report this review
Sandy T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Photos are so much better

Location
4.7
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07