or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Chui L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport

Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
8
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Lin E. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good for location only

Location, new, clean
5.7
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Sharon K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great location

Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
9.3
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Fook L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
value for money

in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
6.7
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Cherdchai M. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2014
fail

location
3.7
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Lovella M. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Good

Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Jackson L. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).

Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
8
Okay
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.

Near to MTR
7.7
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed

near to metro, cheap room nothing else
6
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Ming H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, location, loaction
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01