or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3009 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Brian B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Value for money

Near to subway , clean & value for money
9
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Dion L. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.

location.
3
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, June 3, 2014
nice stay in this hotel

good location, central located, good value for conditions
7
very small hotel, but good conditions, close to Temple street
Sow H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel

good location,budget hotel
6.7
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Yuzhen S. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good location

Location, easily assessible, centralized.
4.3
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall

spacious hotel, centrally locate
8
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Chaiyot S. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
Another great stay

location, room condition, cleanliness
8
I'm a regular guest of the hotel because they're good at keeping their standards. Kings de Nathan is in a superb location; close to subway, shopping streets, and pretty much everything. The room is clean and not tiny like many other HK hotels. The staff were helpful. I'll come back again on my next trip!
Chaiyot S. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
Great stay

location, cleanliness, room condition
8
Stayed here with my friends on our latest trip to Hong Kong and had a great time. The hotel is in a superb location, our rooms are clean and nice, and the staff were helpful. Thank you for a great stay, I'll come back again.
Ricter L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfortable
8
The hotel was clean and the location was good. Really enjoyed my stay there
Jie W. Couples China, May 27, 2014
heart of the town easy go anywhere

tiny but comfort,convenient,nice staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07