Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Tong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more

Location, location, location.
6.7
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Jill T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay for two.

Convenient location, close to nightlife and friendly staff.
8
The hotel is located near the temple street night markets - street food! The exit for the MTR is also a few minutes away. Room is relatively spacious for HK's standards. Comfortable stay. The staff was also helpful and able to communicate in English. Airport Public Bus is just located outside, making it very convenient to get to and fro the airport. The only downside was the lift which had to service 13 floors and was quite slow.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel

Location only
6
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Lai Q. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Poor bed

Location, food, shopping
6.7
Hwi K. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
7.3
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.
Arthur L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
Clean, budget and acessible

Clean, budget and acessible
7.7
Good
Jacques K. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean

Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
8
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Close to shopping areas

Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
6
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Meng L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
It was great!

Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
6.7
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
Geok M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE.

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
7.3
OK. But I think the hotel should not collect the payment for the storage of lugguages after we checkout from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04