Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Joy K. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

NATTHANAN V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Analyn R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

CONG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Charles S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Reviewed August 25, 2015

janet T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Tianyuan X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Samuel N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

HA G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Chin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, room size
Returning guest, it is still great. Price is getting higher though
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: