Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3745 reviews

2221 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Phaik C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Near to MTR

near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
6.7
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Report this review
Matyas M. Solo travelers Hungary, July 19, 2015
Perfect for a few nights

Large bed, nice interior, good location
8.7
Report this review
Shalyn Y. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
not for OCD traveller

location and price
7
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Report this review
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Worth the price

Near to station, valuable, wide
8.7
Friendly staff, near to station, easy to find, as it's located near to temple street, you can get food easily. Worth the stay. Just a negative feedback - the mattress is too soft till I can feel the spring.
Report this review
Quek G. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
acceptable

convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
4.3
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.
Report this review
Marie L. Groups Mauritius, July 10, 2015
Best situated

warm welcome, disponibility, good communication
8.3
It was very nice, cozy, good tariff!!!!
Report this review
Yvonne C. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2015
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Good location
Report this review
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Better than expect

good location, room bigger than other, great price
6.7
Report this review
Cheng T. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
clean, convenience and nice service

clean, convenience and nice service
8
Report this review
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
Location

Location
6
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2221 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01