or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Kelly C. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
A nice and budget hotel. Near to MTR.

There are many shops and dinning area around the hotel. Easy ease to MTR and public buses.
6.7
It was a nice stay. I would book again if I would visit HK again.
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
satisfactory. the room serves its our purpose

good location, easy to find, clean
7.7
We sleep well, have good bath but room is small
Pio G. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs

Location and near MTR exit.
5.3
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.
Suchavadee J. Families with older children Thailand, July 1, 2014
good location, don't expected much.

good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
5.7
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Simply stay n clean.

Clean. Convenient n tidy.
4.7
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed

The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
7.3
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Kelly C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.

Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
8
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
cheap and good for short stay

cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
6.3
good
Bee F. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Not satisfactory

Good location
4.7
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overall acceptable

Centrally Located, easy access to public transport, 2mins walk to MRT Station
7
Overall Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06