or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Han C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location and that's is it.

Location
5.7
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good location

Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
8
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nightmare with the hotel lift coz trap inside

Strategic location, near to temple street, easy to get airport bus
7.7
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Will come back to stay again when have good deal

Friendly staff, spacious hotel
8
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for Money with the location and room space

Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
8.3
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good enough

large, cheap, clean
6
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Convenience, clean and friendly staff

Convenient, helpful staff and clean and quiet room
8.3
The staff is very helpful, especially the gentleman at the counter. He is professional and helpful. The room is clean. The double-bed is not comfortable as it is made of 2 single beds. As there is a divider at the center, it made resting not really comfortable. The number of channels of TV are limited and not interesting. Should consider having more channel and a larger TV. Overall, it is still a very good hotel to stay in. I will come again. To the staff, thank you for your good service and assistance.
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
comfortable. affordable

clean. comfortable. location
6.7
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel

Good location , near MTR Station and jade market
5.7
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good location

location, friendly and helpful staff, and cleanliness
8
Not bad, near attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06