My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Hui S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Dissatisfied with my stay

NIl
3.7
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.
Imelda V. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
we will not come back again to this hotel.

none
2.7
no charger available. taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.
Foong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR

fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
7
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Panthorn P. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel

Clean, close to MTR, shopping and dining
6
David C. Couples Canada, October 24, 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.

convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
7.3
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
small but still ok for short trip

easy access to MTR ,shopping and food
8
overall ok but i think the room in hong kong is all the same as is really really small
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
disapointed stay because could not sleep well !

good location and near to the local food street.
6
adjacent to the main road, very noisy ,especially sleeping time.
Wingsum T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting

Clean, Convenience and Good service
7.7
Kathleen M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Disappointing, but room was clean

Location, Baggage Deposit, Location
6.3
We booked for a standard bedroom with one queen sized bed. When we went to our room for the first time, we found out that the room they gave us is a standard room but with 2 single beds. we immediately called the front desk why are we having a 2 single beds type of bedroom, they insisted that we booked for 2 single beds here in Agoda. We are getting disappointed and asked for a room that actually has a one queen sized bed, but they just told us that all of the rooms that has a queen sized bed is occupied so there's no chance of us getting another room. From that point, we were disappointed all the time we spent at the hotel. The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Not so friendly staff as well. Small Lobby and small Elevator/Lift. Will not recommend to my relatives.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
small but still ok for those who need to stay

food ,shopping ,MTR
6
MTR is near as is walking distance but room is a bit small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07