or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2787 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2787)
Sort by:
Intira D. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
Convenient and Valuable

location, room size, price
8.3
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Geraldine T. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Good location!

Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
7
Kathy O. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable

Great location, Great for money, new hotel
9
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Kathy O. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR

Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
9
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Nguang T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet

Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
9.3
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Thitaree P. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Nice location, easy to MTR station and shopping.

location, cleanliness, nice bathroom
8
Nice location, you can go to MTR station easily and also shopping centre. There were a lot of foods for breakfast and dinner. I love their bathroom actually! clean and comfortable...
Nattawat T. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
good location

good location
5.3
very small room but very good location
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Clean hotel and big room

Big room space, centrally located in Yau Ma Tei, lotsa food around
7
My husband and I had a very pleasant time there. The hotel has a room bigger than average hongkong hotels. I am quite impressed with the walking space we had in the room. However, the noises from the main road can be quite disturbing. This hotel's location is good, but it can be a little difficult to find on our first day. One bad thing is they do charge guests for leaving our luggages with them if we would like to go shopping before the check-in, or after check out.
Phua C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Small room but central location

Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
6.3
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Irving L. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
nice room, good enough location

clean room, location
6
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03