or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Not bad

Near to MTR station
6
Wifi was weak in the hotel room. Have to pay money for placing your luggage in the hotel lobby when check out.
Kai P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
nice and clean room

nice design, comfortable and strategic location
7.3
overall a good stay in this hotel compare to other hotel with almost the same price. A nice design with standard bathroom as most of the budget hotel in Hongkong have verey small bathroom.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2013
happy and satisfied

clean, convenient, quiet
6.7
Check in was smooth and reception is friendly and understanding to our needs. wifi is good!
Chin L. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
horrible staff attitude and bad hotel condition

centrally location, shopping, and easy access to public transport
4.7
definitely i will not recommend this hotel to anyone and will not stay in this hotel ever again. the first bad experience i encountered was the bad customer service attitude upon checking in. i could not believe that the female counter staff approaches us with frowning without a smile. thus, we processed the checking in a quiet one and soon we were up to our rooms. a should say the cleanliness of the room is good however, some of the facilities were faulty and old (e.g. air con fan). our bad experiences continued whereas we were stuck in the lift for 45mins and encounter faulty lift for up to 4 times for a stay of 5 nights. on top of that, i shall first informed that this hotel provides only 1 small lift to serve a 13 storeys high hotel. thus when the lift is under servicing, tourists like us had to take the circular flow stairs down from our 10 floors rooms. certainly i do not recommend pregnant ladies to stay there because of this very inconvenience issue and should the management do something about this problematic lift. lastly, i should say this hotel is located centrally and good for shoppers to access to temple street and ladies market.
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
happy and satisfied

clean, quiet and convenient
6.7
Check in was smooth and reception is friendly and understanding to our needs. wifi is good!
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
good and satisfied

clean, quiet convenient
7.7
Check in was smooth and reception is friendly and understanding to our needs. wifi is good!
Kai C. Couples China, September 13, 2013
Good, nice, quickly

location, staff, room design
8
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and good location good room design
Heeseung L. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2013
Cheap........

?.......cheap or....near Night market
4
Cheap & near MTR....it's only good... near the night market but it means noisy.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, September 12, 2013
Nice stay

location - confort
7
4 times in this hotel. Very good location clean hotel. Free wifi but it is bad. Slow connection with smartphone.
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
A VERY NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY, NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01