Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2847 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2847)
Sort by:
Angel C. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing

Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
9
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.
Chaiyot S. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan

close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
7.3
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Intira D. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
Convenient and Valuable

location, room size, price
8.3
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Geraldine T. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Good location!

Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
7
Kathy O. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable

Great location, Great for money, new hotel
9
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Kathy O. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR

Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
9
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Nguang T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet

Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
9.3
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Thitaree P. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Nice location, easy to MTR station and shopping.

location, cleanliness, nice bathroom
8
Nice location, you can go to MTR station easily and also shopping centre. There were a lot of foods for breakfast and dinner. I love their bathroom actually! clean and comfortable...
Nattawat T. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
good location

good location
5.3
very small room but very good location
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Clean hotel and big room

Big room space, centrally located in Yau Ma Tei, lotsa food around
7
My husband and I had a very pleasant time there. The hotel has a room bigger than average hongkong hotels. I am quite impressed with the walking space we had in the room. However, the noises from the main road can be quite disturbing. This hotel's location is good, but it can be a little difficult to find on our first day. One bad thing is they do charge guests for leaving our luggages with them if we would like to go shopping before the check-in, or after check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07