My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Yuming C. Couples Taiwan, November 27, 2013
Good location

Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
7
Tony W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good location, close to mrt station, comfort room.

good location, clean room, local food surrounding.
8.7
satisfied, clean room, small room but not too compact, good location, just few minutes walking to mrt station, local food surrounding.
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Value for money.

Close to MTR.
7.7
Alven T. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
A place to simply rest

proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
6
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Bee H. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Great stay. Value for money

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9.3
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Por J. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
hotel location is good

location,clean,near mtr station
6
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Cindy F. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Great Location

Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill
7.3
Guo W. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Good but pricy

location
9.3
good.
Virgil C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Central location at affordable price

central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
6.7
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Alina C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
no

the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
5.7
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03