Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3632 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good location and lots of good food,

Location, Room and Staff
8
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Report this review
Chih-Kang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7.7
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Report this review
Crystal C. Couples China, October 25, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Glarence P. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
relax trip

acessible, confortable and friendly staff
10
very good location with mtr nearby
Report this review
Soros R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Report this review
Trina T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7.3
Not bad
Report this review
Suppavut C. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7.7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Report this review
Chua B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06