or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Felix T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
city, shopping , good food

food food food
8
Yvonne K. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Small but nice hotel

centrally located, quiet, near to night market
7
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Raymond F. Groups Australia, November 29, 2013
Shocking Experience

Check out !
4.7
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Jonathan H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Small room but close to all activities

Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
6.3
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Keng S. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Enjoyable trip

clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
8
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Jing H. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
good

location / location and friendly staff
7.3
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr

closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
8
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Kai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
poor front desk performance

near to the MRT station
4.7
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Wong Y. Families with young children China, November 27, 2013
convenient

reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
7.7
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Joycelyn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.

Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
5
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05