or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3135 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3135)
Sort by:
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
cozy hotel near MTR

location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
7.7
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Khai N. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Good location,but the room and lift too small

Location,staff and reasonable price
7
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Sajaporn T. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2014
Close to subway.

Close to subway.
6.3
Good thing is close to subway. Room has not quite good smell. Wifi not quite stable.
Sajaporn T. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2014
Close to subway.

Close to subway
6.3
Good thing is close to subway. Room is standard. Wifi not quite stable.
Jenfry T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay and good location

Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
7.3
Ivy Q. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor

clean, location
6.3
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Su L. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Room services, facilities and friendly staff
9.3
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
3D2N Hk Stay

Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
6.3
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Xiu H. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
8
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Han C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location and that's is it.

Location
5.7
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01