or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
awesome stay with friendly staff and large room.

clean bed, large room and fast internet access
7
It was awesome. Location of hotel really strategic. Smack in the middle of YMT. It is a 2 minutes walk from MYT Station Exit C. Many nice and cheap restaurants nearby...local ones. and also Temple Street night market just around the corner. Lots of shopping can be done here. Plus, it is just 1 station away from Jordan & Mongkok. Definitely will stay here again when i visit HK in future!
Weiyi L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
centrally located

centrally located...big space
8.7
comfortable.. centrally located.. near the train station.. friendly staff.. value for money..
Fong H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very small room

nice n good
6
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Convenient

Location, price and staff
5.3
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
Vui B. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great location

Clean, Comfort, Good Location
8
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.
Ting S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Unpleasant, basis and budget hotel

location, location & location
4.7
The hotel best as very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station where one can go any part of HK. Sorrounding the hotel are old city where lots not taken care small size apartment are compact in the area. There Miu street for night street shopping & eating. Overall, one should consider this for budget as no sound-proofing wall as 2 room next to yours could even hear when your voice?! The ambient is brown-dark, unpleasant to me as it tend towards to feel unhygienic. My room was sourly smell and the receptionist would not accept change room due to full (which room next is empty!) and ask me to pay to upgrade.
Antonius T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

centrally located , easy access to MTR , a few minutes walk to famous ladies market
6.7
pleasent stay , fast internet , very near from MTR station YAU MA TEI, take the EXiT C the hotel is located on the right hand side after took the excit C , just walk straight and turn right from the hotel , also they have a night market nearby hotel . The Hotel LObby was small , the lift is just feed 4-6 people . if you carried luggage just feed 4 adult and 4 luggage , they only have 1 lift , so need to be patient , if wanna take the lift , check out is fast enough
Johnny L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport

Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
7.7
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
8.3
Hui S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Dissatisfied with my stay

NIl
3.7
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05