My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Kathleen M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Disappointing, but room was clean

Location, Baggage Deposit, Location
6.3
We booked for a standard bedroom with one queen sized bed. When we went to our room for the first time, we found out that the room they gave us is a standard room but with 2 single beds. we immediately called the front desk why are we having a 2 single beds type of bedroom, they insisted that we booked for 2 single beds here in Agoda. We are getting disappointed and asked for a room that actually has a one queen sized bed, but they just told us that all of the rooms that has a queen sized bed is occupied so there's no chance of us getting another room. From that point, we were disappointed all the time we spent at the hotel. The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Not so friendly staff as well. Small Lobby and small Elevator/Lift. Will not recommend to my relatives.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
small but still ok for those who need to stay

food ,shopping ,MTR
6
MTR is near as is walking distance but room is a bit small
Choo E. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management

location
4.3
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied

Fast check out, availability of internet and
5.3
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Liang Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room

cleanliness, good location
7.7
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Teerath M. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place

clean room,near shopping and budgetary
8.3
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient

Convenient, near to toruist spot and reasonable price
6.3
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable & good location

Good location, convenient & near MTR station
6.7
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.

Location, Clean and tidy room.
6.7
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Xin L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to shops, will come back again
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04