or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2868 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2868)
Sort by:
Jesse R. Groups Canada, November 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located

Reasonable price, location and comfort
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Monica S. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very good

As above
7.7
Very good. Clean. Comfortable. Wifi speed can be improve.
Toh H. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Convenient Located and friendly staff

Convenient location, friendly staff
7.3
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available

Location, Small but comfortable room
7.3
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available

Location, Small but comfortable room
7.7
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Mary J. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great location

Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
7.3
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
Ayu W. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Great Location

Location, clean , city hotel
7
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Selena L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date

Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
5
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.
Len A. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
so so

Location
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07