arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Nicole L.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay

JOSHUA J.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad

HAN T.
Malaysia
December 07, 2014
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.

Tze O.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.

Kok T.
Malaysia
December 03, 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.

Chen K.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.

Gary C.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out

Sureeporn L.
Thailand
December 01, 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by

Choong L.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

Wei C.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.