or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2770 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2770)
Sort by:
Soon C. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Good!

Clean room and toilet, Near to MTR, No complaint from me
9
The Deluxe room for 3pax is a little small but its comfort. The room is clean. The toilet is clean as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very near to MTR which very convenient for traveller. I feel satisfied and would like to try again for next visit.
Thean L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed

Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed, attentive and helpful staffs
7.3
The hotel is a bit small but very attentive and helpful staffs. TV too small and very limited channels.
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$

Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
4.7
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
Jodie B. Couples Canada, September 23, 2013
Pleasant hotel in the a busy part of town

Comfort, price, location
7.7
Nice pleasant stay. Courteous, friendly staff. Good value for money.
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2013
Pleasant

Location,friendly staff,
7
Pleasants... Some negative feedback here ~ only 1 lift. Sometimes have to wait rather long, especially under maintenance or repair. This can't be help. As is rather rigid to change anything. ~ Carpet flooring. Cleanliness is very important for it. Try to improve the cleanliness. ~ Unit 6, mirror is facing the bed. Unpleasant feel. Suggest to shift the mirror to other part of the wall that not facing the beds. ~ Some false ceiling is not fully cover.Expose ceiling degrade the feeling. ~ Notice the curtain is rather dusty.
Hui F. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Comfortable

bigger than other hotel that i've stayed. comfortable and clearn
9
it was good except that we can't really open the window and the room is on a low floor. the lift is also slower. but overall, it's pretty good and i'm very pleased with the room.
Pui N. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Very good & convenient to everything

Big room, friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
8.3
It was a big room for Hong Kong hotel, though sometime need to wait for long for the only one lift. Centrally located at kowloon. Will book this hotel if going for the enct trip.
Janet A. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great location

Location, food
8
The location of the hotel was good. MTR was about 3-5 mins walk away and temple street is just behind. Street food can be found everywhere around the area. However, hotel is very small and only have 1 small lift that serves 13 storeys. Hence, the wait for lift can be very long. The hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful.
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Centrally located

Easy access and centrally located
7.3
Lai H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Decent price, sub-par service

Convenient location, decent price
4.3
This hotel was reasonably priced, given the convenient location (5 min walk to MTR station, cab ride from Kowloon Station). Most of their rooms are probably not like this, but we got probably the worst room in the house. 2nd floor right above the lobby, facing Nathan Rd (big, busy road). Our black out shades were drawn the entire stay, because even the tinted windows couldn't hide the grime. It was the first floor above ground, and usually this is the space behind signage and billboards. So they never cleaned the glass here. They don't double pane the windows, so we could hear street traffic at all hours of the night. Given it faces Nathan Rd, one of the biggest roads in HK, the buses rumbled past and kept even the heaviest of sleepers (me) half awake most of the night. The beds are very hard (typical in many Asian countries). We ended up with 2 twin beds and asked to change to a queen room. We were denied what we booked and they can't change it without charging us extra. Then we found out our bathroom drain was clogged. They didn't have a proper tub in our room, just a lowered area with a curtain so I was afraid of flooding their whole bathroom. Told front desk and asked them to change our room. They said there is nothing they can do since all rooms were booked (even though others had not yet checked in on our floor). They sent 3 plumbers to look at it, couldn't fix it and said we can get a new room tomorrow if it's still clogged. The room was reasonably clean, no roaches but when we moved the beds together there were peanut shells on the carpet where the bed used to be. I won't stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05