or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Jim T. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
good location

location, clean room, friendly staff
6.7
My room phone wasn't working properly, perhaps too old. My friend's room had the same problem. Friendly staff and clean room.
Cass T. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
convenience

convenience, clean, access to public transport
7.7
The room overall is clean but the air con was dripping in the last 2 nights of our stay. Room is quite squeezy but acceptable. I was staying at the deluxe room with a friend. The other standard room which my friends stayed had a foul smell. Wi fi connection was not very good, quite inconsistent. Nevertheless I will still go back to this hotel if I visit hong Kong again.
Aaron T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Decent hotel. Worth a stay.

Nice, comfy and clean room
7
Lift under maintenance on the first day, and have to use the stairs going up eight floors. Madness. Apart from that, it's a pretty decent hotel with amenities around, and walking distance to the subway. Guess that's how it is in Hong Kong.
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
excellent! strategic area!

taxi point in front of hotel, close to MRT, shoping spot just next road
8.3
Johnny L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Not up to expectation this time round

Friendly Staff (Hayley)
6
Very poor wifi connection for rooms near the end or corners. Suggest to upgrade or install more routers or wifi connectors. Bed was also another thing, could hear the spring calling for help
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
acceptable

near to MTR, near to tourist attraction (temple street), a lot of dining choice
7
overall good. the beds are big enough for us (families of 4). hope that The Hotel will consider to increase the number of power point (switch socket outlet). only 2 units in a room.
Erwin P. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
room is good but the service is disappointing

close to mtr station,lots of restaurants nearby,lots of money changer with good exchange rates nearby
6.7
the hotel room is nice and clean,but the service is disappointing. We stay for three nights here and because we bring a few valuables,we don't want our room to be cleaned and we put on the "don't disturb sign" however,when we return we notice that the room condition is messier than it was when we left in the morning and one of our luggage lock is broken, as if someone is trying to forcefully open it. The reception said that there was a problem with the aircon in our room so they sebd someone to fix it. The staff should habe called us in the first place before doing anything and make sure the security of our belongings. but the truth is,if we never complained they would not have inforned us that someone was entering our room. so disappointed with their service.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great Place to stay

Location, moderate size room
7.7
Almost my yearly trip to HK is stayed here. Same reasons, MRT within 5mins walk, food everywhere..
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good location

location, clean, value
7.3
The room is small as usual in Hong Kong. Location is good as it's near to Yau Ma te MTR station. Staff is ok. They charged us for storing our luggage for few hours after we checked out our room which I think it's unreasonable, but it's just HKD 10 or 20.
Mehmet G. Solo travelers Turkey, August 31, 2013
I will stay at this hotel again

location, clean, frendly staff
8
I will stay at this hotel again. Good location, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08