Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

CHIH-KANG C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location near subway
Good location and service
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Amy C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Isis M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
Reviewed October 29, 2014

VUN S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Reviewed October 28, 2014

VUN S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2014

onnuri L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

mohammed T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tham W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Janice T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Evelyn L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Comfort level is small
Location , staff, interior design
Below average
Reviewed October 26, 2014