Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3747 reviews

2222 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3747)
Sort by:
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good Location

Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
6.3
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Report this review
Lily H. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great location

The hotel is located very near to the MTR
6
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Report this review
Jeslyn L. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
Kings hotel

Location, location & location...
7
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Report this review
Patricia D. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Excellent location. Low budget old hotel.

Location. easy to find. Felt safe.
7
nice low budget hotel in an excellent location.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Big room and ok location

Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
6.3
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Report this review
Kung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Value for money

best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
8
Comfort and happy.
Report this review
Wingty T. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
fare

good location, fare price, clean
8
good location
Report this review
Nicole H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location

Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
8.7
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Yann C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Report this review
Kuan S. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2014
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8.7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 2222 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03