or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3074 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
disappointed cause room too small.

easy to access mtr and shopping surrounding.
4
Disappointed room too small. Bed not clean get bite by bugs. Overall their location is convenient. Temple street behind, mtr nearby and lady's street walking distance. Their staff are nice.
Fong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good location

location, good foods around the hotel, location
6.3
Good location, excellent for shopping and eating around the city. 5 minutes by taxi (HKD20-30) to TST and Wongkok. The hotel rate is on the high side for the quality, aged hotel needs upgrade, lift is having problem and slow. Just 1 lift.
Choon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good location but small room

Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
6.7
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Ken V. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Fantastic

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff

Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
7
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, December 3, 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking

central located, good price, easy access to transportation
7.3
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Karen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness

near culture places and shopping
3
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Felix T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
city, shopping , good food

food food food
8
Piyanart K. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good Location

Good Location / Good Price
8.3
Onnuri L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average

Location
7
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07