or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
acceptable

near to MTR, near to tourist attraction (temple street), a lot of dining choice
7
overall good. the beds are big enough for us (families of 4). hope that The Hotel will consider to increase the number of power point (switch socket outlet). only 2 units in a room.
Erwin P. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
room is good but the service is disappointing

close to mtr station,lots of restaurants nearby,lots of money changer with good exchange rates nearby
6.7
the hotel room is nice and clean,but the service is disappointing. We stay for three nights here and because we bring a few valuables,we don't want our room to be cleaned and we put on the "don't disturb sign" however,when we return we notice that the room condition is messier than it was when we left in the morning and one of our luggage lock is broken, as if someone is trying to forcefully open it. The reception said that there was a problem with the aircon in our room so they sebd someone to fix it. The staff should habe called us in the first place before doing anything and make sure the security of our belongings. but the truth is,if we never complained they would not have inforned us that someone was entering our room. so disappointed with their service.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great Place to stay

Location, moderate size room
7.7
Almost my yearly trip to HK is stayed here. Same reasons, MRT within 5mins walk, food everywhere..
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good location

location, clean, value
7.3
The room is small as usual in Hong Kong. Location is good as it's near to Yau Ma te MTR station. Staff is ok. They charged us for storing our luggage for few hours after we checked out our room which I think it's unreasonable, but it's just HKD 10 or 20.
Mehmet G. Solo travelers Turkey, August 31, 2013
I will stay at this hotel again

location, clean, frendly staff
8
I will stay at this hotel again. Good location, clean room.
Suchart T. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2013
Poor Service especially the front desk

good location,
6.3
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
renovated hotel in central area

location, large room, large bed
9.3
This was the Kings Hotel and has been renovated. Popular with Asian tourists, especially Southeast Asians. Only downside: Wi-Fi speed is unreliable. Calls to the front desk were met with apologies and "try later."
Amy A. Families with older children Canada, August 26, 2013
Don't waste your money

Centrally located, close to the night market and close to some shopping.
3
It was the worst hotel experience I've ever had, not just because of the poor amenities and lack of customer service. Please note that I live in Guangzhou and stay in Hong Kong 5-10 annually. First the toilet in the room didn't work. They didn't have a handyman, so we needed to wait to use it. After finally getting it repaired, the staff sent us back to our room, only for us to find that the toilet was still not working. We called down to reception and asked for another room, and the staff hung up the phone before listening to the question. After going down to the lobby we were told we could move into a new room. I had paid an extra 500 HKD for a cot to be added to the room, as there were three people in my party. No extra bed was there, and it wasn't until 45 minutes later that they sent someone to put together the extra bed. At this point we hadn't been given extra towels, water, etc. for the extra person in the room. Our "upgrade" wasn't acceptable, however the staff refused to do anything to compensate for all the bad experiences.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
it nice hotel and near shopping area

nice,near shopping area,near MTR
6.7
-
Tamon S. Groups Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good location

Location, price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08