My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Pichayapak W. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2013
Hotel next to MtR

Convient travel with public transportation
5.7
Teo A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Worth the money I paid for

Location, nearby dining and near to MTR station
8
Small room but comfortable enough for couples. Centrally located and well within reach to many dining options around the hotel, all within 5 minutes walking distance. Recommended.
Ivan C. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
overall experience is good

high speed internet, large room for family and good house keeping
6.7
Shirley N. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Easy to locate and easy access to tranportation.

Friendly staff, near to shopping areas and train station.
6
It's quite a good stay, problem with the air condition unit-a little bit noisy and wifi not working.
Pauline O. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Overall a pleasant experience.

Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good food around if you willing to explore a little,
6.7
It's really near Yau Ma Tei MTR, less than 5 mins walk. The environment of the area seem neighborhood-y. At night the temple street offers some shopping option with alot of food stalls. The rooms are small, but it's hong kong so i didn't expect alot. Perfect for couples but i went in a family so it was alittle uncomfortable to have more than 2 person in a room. I was please with the good Wifi connection, the prompt room services and friendly staffs. I asked for places for good food and some help on the map, each staff provide helpful & detailed recommendations. But was not so please with the extra HKD 10 to keep your luggage at the lobby after you check out (i know it's just HKD10, but it cause abit of annoyance when i first heard about it, would prefer to be informed during my check in, maybe the staff can work on this)
Rattana B. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
Clost to MTR and shopping area

Location, Clean
7.7
The overall is good. However, I cannot leave my luggage at the reception after I checked out. It's cost 18 HKD per bag.
Rattana B. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
Clost to MTR and shopping area

Location, Clean
7.7
The overall is good. However, I cannot leave my luggage at the reception after I checked out. It's cost 18 HKD per bag.
Zaidi S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station

Clean, easy access
5.3
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Matthew R. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, and easy check-in & check-out

location to public transportation and shopping
6.3
Hotel was expensive - considering the lack of amenities
Dave L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
not bad

proximity to MTR and has good internet. Staff were nice
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02