or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Chua A. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Central Location & Convenient

Fast Wi-fi Connection, Friendly Staff & Convenient & Easy Access to Public Transport
4.7
We have to change our rooms twice, the air-con was not cold, cigarette smell was very strong. The basic necessities, such as hand soap, shampoo and shower cap were not provided. Me and my daughter was quite badly bitten by bed-bugs. Though we complain to the reception, the housekeeping came to check the bed and offer to change the bedsheets!
Rachel L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
pleasant

Value for money, close to shopping area and short distance to nearest MTR
6.7
Pleasant except the part where the lift broke down for several hours and I had to climb all the way up to my room in the 8th floor. They only have 1 lift in the hotel.
Goh B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great , Clean, Convenience

Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
7.7
Room size still acceptable but a bit expensive. Hotel near to the night market , MTR and taxi stand. Walk around 15min-20min can reach Mongkok.
Kwai H. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Location convenient

Toilet is very dirty, shower spray spoil, lift not working
4.3
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Stay

Cleanliness, comfy bed, Location
8
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king sized bed that we had. If you want luxury, this hotel may not be suited for you. But if you want practical and clean rooms, this is the choice. Do remember that if you are particulars about toiletries, this is NOT the hotel that you would want. Bring along toiletries as only shower cream is provided. I would come back to this hotel again for its location, clean room at a value for money cost.
David T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
decent but high price

easily accessible by MTR
6.7
stay was okay, but room key card system was confusing. have to pay to deposit luggage after check out.
Toh J. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
well located but can be better

internet is fast, well located and close to metro
4.3
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Average and worth for money

Easy access to public transport, close to restaurant & shopping
7
Staffs are friendly and attentive, give credit to them. Though the hotel is a bit old and lift is slow but overall is satisfactory. Their Standard room is consider spacious in hong kong 3 stars hotel, tidy. The location is the best where bus station just in-front and MRT station just 2min walking distance. It's a norm for some hotel to charge for luggage storage (HK$10/luggage), it's not a problem for me. Provide free wifi all day, though not very fast but smooth.
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Great location, value for money

Location, clean, nice staff
8
Great location. Taxi stop is right outside, subway is 2-3 min walk away, and bus stop is close by. There's a small safety box and a small fridge in the room. Lot of budget hotel/hostel in HK don't have these. Bathroom is in the right size. Most budget hotel/hostel bathroom in HK you can barely move around. Wifi is kind of slow and unstable. I got disconnected quite a lot. Slow elevator, unfortunately there is only one.
Lang L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Clean and acceptable

Near shopping streets, clean room although small, wifi in the room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02