or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Yik S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Central Location and Good Value for Money

Great Value for Money, Comfortable rooms and Great Location
9
Kings De Nathan offers very good value for money stay by Hong Kong Standards. Located in a central shopping district, food was never an issue with scores of restaurants available nearby the hotel. The room was reasonably large and the bathroom was spacious. It also offers fast WiFi connection enabling business travellers to work in the comfort of the room. As it is centrally located, moving from hotel to business meetings and back were never an issue.
Klarin T. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Close to shopping area

Close to shopping area n Mtr
3.7
Not as expected. Room smaller than picture showed, not value for money paid,hotel itself is budgeted hotel. Lift broke down, own self carry luggage n called for taxi to airport. The only merit point is close to Mtr n shopping
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Small but clean room, good for two person!

Clean toilet, comfortable bed and very well located!
8
Able to get to the hotel easily from the airport with bus A21. Hotel is very well located and there are many buses infront of the hotel that is able to bring you anywhere if don't feel like walking. MTR is just two mins away. However upon check in, was told that I am given a twin bed because I did not indicate that i want a double bed in the comments. Told the reception few times to move the twin beds together and it took them awhile to do it. Leaving the baggage with the hotel after check-out will require to pay a small sum.
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good, nice transportation to everywhere

nice, easy to airport, many things to eat
6.7
good! just walk distance to MRT, and many restaurants nearby.
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good, and very near to public transport

staff, internet, place
7.7
good, and it is very convenient for the free and easy traveler.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Convenience

Location, location, location
2.3
Bee B. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Standard room is too small to accommodate 3 person

Good location, easy access to Transportation, fast wifi
6
Too small rooms, but friendly staff. Easy access to any place. Taxi, buses, n MTR are so convenient . Hotel area isn't bright enough.
Abraham S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
a value-price hotel located near the central

clean, value-price, informative staff
5.7
At first we argued with the front desk staff concerning the room availability, that we booked a family room suits for 4 adults. But we were 2 adults, 2 teens and 1 child. The staff insisted us to have an extra bed, which we assumed was not needed. But they answered this in accordance to the regulation. After we exchanged communication, then we agreed with the suggestion. So, at the end, everything was OK.
Janet C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
not worth the price, small room, slow lift (only 1

near MTR, taxi stand outside, along Nathan Road
4.3
The room is really small but not worth the price I pay if not for the proximity to MTR and a taxi stand outside the hotel, as well as just situated along Nathan Road, easily accessible to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui by working. Not sound proof and you could hear your neighbouring room kids shouting and the noise from the street. There is only 1 lift serving 13 levels and you will have to wait for a few rounds before you could get your turn in the lift, it get worst during peak hours where a lot of travellers are checking out at the same time. Hotel is not friendly to handicapped travellers, especially those on wheel chair. I travelled with my relatives and one is wheel chair bounded due to injury. Staff not friendly on 1st day but subsequently, they offered a helping hand to lift the wheel chair up the stairs. Will be good for those travellers going to Guangzhou or Shenzhen as there is an agent selling tickets just 2 streets away from the hotel, you could board the coach just outside the shop.
Ng A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
is a clean and good location hotel

my room can stay up to 4 person
7
it was a nice and clean hotel, in a very good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02