or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Best for Shopping!

Close to everthing, walk in distance to Subway, reasonable price and quality
8
Marius M. Business travelers Lithuania, April 20, 2013
Ideal for short stay(1-2 nights)

Free internet, close to shoping areas, close to metro station.
7.3
Suchada P. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2013
It was good for staying for few days

Good location near Mtr bus stops n shoppings
7.3
It was good but I think it's a bit expensive maybe it was in a peak timings but overall it's very good hotel
Angela S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Great Location

Proximity to shopping and dining places
7.7
Eileen H. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Great location but small room

Free WIFI in room and quite strong reception, quite a clean room and aircon is cold.
6
The location is good and very near to the MTR station and near to the street market and lots of food stalls around there too.But room is small and cramped.
Shirindokht N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Terrible; a nightmare

Are you kidding me?
3.7
I do NOT recommend it at all. It's totally different from the pictures shown on the website. It's small, smelly, dark, poor, with nothing to brag about. It's not even a hotel. Kings De NAthan is a rip off for the money and way more. They don't even provide soap in the room, and the frig is empty. No matter when you arrive and how familiar you're with the city, they don't even give you a bottle of water till you get out and find your way around. That doesn't stop there. They even charge about $65 when you get there as some kind of a fee, and claim they'd return it two week after you leave. This NEVER happened. Don't fall for their gimmick. Leave as fast as you can.
Mutia F. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
comfortable room and location

Clean hotel, Good location, Easy access to public transportation.
6
We enjoyed staying at this hotel because the room is clean and easy access to public transportation and close to some major attractions.
Madonna N. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
we had a wonderful stay at Kings de Nathan

very accessible by bus and subway through the Yau Ma Tei MTR and a bus stop near the hotel; close to 7-11, Yoshinoya, McDonalds and KFC; small but clean room and comfortable beds
8
Yixiu L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Small Room and Easy Access to MTR

Near to MTR, Near to convenience stores and Nice Restaurants nearby
6.7
The room was small and little space to put our luggage. Staying on the level 2 was very noisy during the night as our room is facing the road. Hotel staff noticed it's my birthday and gave me a Birthday Card on my 2nd day which was placed in the room. The hot water was not available during a period of time and was broadcast on paper notice just next to the lift on Ground level and level 2; luckily the hot water is available by late evening, or it will be a really cold night to shower in cold water. There was no instructions on how to operate the Safety Deposit box.
Wiroj S. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
great location but small room

close to MTR, helpful staff, free wifi
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02