Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Strategic location but poor hotel maintenance...

Strategic location
7.3
Near temple street n mtr but poor hotel conditions...
Sing I. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
This was a terrible hotel that I even been

Nothing is good
2.3
1st impression Check in reception service sucks! like i kill 1 of her family member. the hotel lift was very slow! When we open our 1 single and 1 queen bed hotel room, we was shock! Its so much different from the pic that we seen! sooooooooo small and smelly, we cant even can open our luggages. U can forget about getting wifi for the room, basically we can't even can connect in for my 3 days stay there. 3 of us stay in a room but there was only 1 power plug, we have to wake up at the mid night and charge our camera and other phone. I did complaint on the room smelly, out come is room service to pray air fresher that's all, by the way the room service guy like gangster no proper dress up. Everything to me n my Frds r super terrible, totally not worth of money. We almost went to HK every year, I will share to all my frd don't stay in this old n smelly hotel. There r slots of hotel in HK !
Mei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....

location,
8
Good
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great for value and relaxing.

good restaurants around, easy access to MTR station, Good shopping locations.
9.3
The stay was great, the best hotel in Hong Kong in terms of food, shopping and transport. Value for money.
Xu H. Groups China, July 24, 2013
Location is good

Location, cleaness, shopping
6
Room is small but location is good. There are a lot of bonjour and sasa shops and cha can timg as well. Convenient and accessible. But the room is really expensive compare to similar hotels in other cities. The room is too smal for us. Especially for people with a lot of luggage.
Eva-Maria W. Solo travelers Austria, July 23, 2013
The hotel was really clean and easy to get to

close to metro, clean room, directly on nathan road
8.3
I liked the hotel. It was clean, close to the metro and easy to find. There is an airport bus stop directly around the corner. Minus points: The only elevator is a little small and runs quite slowly. Laundry Service needs at least 48h, so just useful for long-term stays. Leaving the luggage after check-out is 10 HK$ per h.
Ms. P. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
convenient for traveller

close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
7.7
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Brandon Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
good

near , clean cheap
6
Supika P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Great Location

Location, Clean, Fast Check-in Check out
6.3
The room is small, and rough bed. The good thing is the best location; it's near the train station. The room is clean.
Ming C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
The best place to stay

The room are out of my expectation, it is spacious . Beds are comfortable and all the basic needs are all in the room ( hair dryer, safety box, mini bar, free wifi ).
8
I have been to Hong Kong for couple of times and this is the best hotel that i ever stay. Rooms are spacious which can actually fit in 2 big luggage and we still can open up the luggage without hitting each other. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean,bathroom are well designed. The location of this hotel are superb. It is centrally located. Well known temple street are just a few steps away from the hotel. Local food can be found nearby. MRT are just 2 mins walk. Highly recommend this hotel to travelers who are on free and easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05