or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Janice V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
The best hotel in town

Accessibility convenience clean
9.3
Kulachatr C. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2013
Close to station

Location, Price, Service
7.7
Location is good. Price is so so but should have free of charge for bagage storage for guests. Room is too small but i think they can't change. Staffs were nice in a way of Hong Kong style. Wifi was low speed should be improved.
Yongxian Z. Families with young children China, June 8, 2013
Economic but small room

Good location
7.3
Near Mongkok and MTR, convenient in shopping and eat local food, snacks. Economic but small room, clean and tidy, efficient check in and out.
May P. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
It was lousy and dirty!!

NIL!! it was a terrible hotel.
2.3
The lobby still looked ok. There's only one lift up to the rooms,and the lift was so small it could hold 6 people if you don't have any luggages. The walkway to the rooms was so small only one at a time could do so. The corridor was so dirty and smelly. The moment we opened the room door we were shocked! The room was nothing like the picture we see on their website. It was small and squeezy, once we opened the additional bed, there is no way we can walk around. The room door has many scratches as if it was pryed opened with equipments before. When we try to leave the hotel for a walk, we couldnt get into the lift cos many people were checking out at that timing. The China tour leader scolded us and told us to take the lift so we will not delay her group taking the lift down. We tried taking the stairs and it was so smelly and dirty. The stairs led us to a dead end, so we tried another stairs down, which was initially blocked up with bags of trash left by the cleaners. My husband has to carry the dirty trash bags and throw them aside so we could walk down. After our short walk, i went to the front desk to request for an additional towel for my little boy, the lady told me that additional towel will be charged at HKD50.00 each. So we proceeded back to the room and found out that the room door was unable to lock and the lock looks like it going to drop off at any moment. We immediately decided to check out even if they dont refund us. I cannot imagine what if a fire or emergency break out, and we will have no where to run or get help.
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Great location, value for money

Location, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
7.7
Tsz K. Business travelers Macau, June 8, 2013
Busy night life

nice staff, small but cozy
6.3
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Enjoy n relax

easy to go shopping,mrt n food
7
Tiffany I. Couples Canada, June 6, 2013
non-negotiable

They were able to speak English.
3.3
I tried to work something out with the hotel because due to exit VISA problems exiting China, I was unable to leave the country. I wanted to see if I could book double the amount of days at the hotel so that I won't lose the money I paid I was planning to stay. But they shut me up quick. "No amendments." So I was a little disappointed.
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Family friendly environment

Near to MTR, restaurant and affordable.
8
Carol S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Comfortable room

Clean, high ceiling, convenient
7.7
Overall is good just a bit noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05