or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Liang Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room

cleanliness, good location
7.7
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Teerath M. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place

clean room,near shopping and budgetary
8.3
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient

Convenient, near to toruist spot and reasonable price
6.3
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable & good location

Good location, convenient & near MTR station
6.7
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.

Location, Clean and tidy room.
6.7
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Xin L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to shops, will come back again
8
Roxan M. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good enough but better try another one in future

Near train, bus terminals and shoping
6.3
The staff were attentive, though they don't have a room attendant for other needs :-( we borrowed an adaptor and from 12th floor, you need to go down to get it. But the great thing was, the place is near on public transportations and restaurants.
Kah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel

Clean, central location, near public transport
8
Wireless coverage not that good. Have more power plug point.
Harris T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
ok

clean.location,food
5
ok
Thanawat P. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
not good experience

location only and only
4
It is small hotel 2 stars. they put me in the room beside the hall walking on staircase which is not hotel standard. The room is humid and not quality type. Bad reputation for the hotel type to sell that type of room or the price should be 50-60 usd as much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05