Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3755 reviews

2225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Choi W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good street foods
7
Yuzhen S. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Good location

Location, easily assessible, centralized.
4.3
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall

spacious hotel, centrally locate
8
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Chaiyot S. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
Another great stay

location, room condition, cleanliness
8
I'm a regular guest of the hotel because they're good at keeping their standards. Kings de Nathan is in a superb location; close to subway, shopping streets, and pretty much everything. The room is clean and not tiny like many other HK hotels. The staff were helpful. I'll come back again on my next trip!
Chaiyot S. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2014
Great stay

location, cleanliness, room condition
8
Stayed here with my friends on our latest trip to Hong Kong and had a great time. The hotel is in a superb location, our rooms are clean and nice, and the staff were helpful. Thank you for a great stay, I'll come back again.
Ricter L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfortable
8
The hotel was clean and the location was good. Really enjoyed my stay there
Jie W. Couples China, May 27, 2014
heart of the town easy go anywhere

tiny but comfort,convenient,nice staff
8.3
Ee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good location with clean room.

Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
6.7
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Value for money

great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
8
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Nice location

location, enviroment, service
6.3
the location is very nice, 2 mins walk to MTR station temple street is nearby, nice for the visit of tradition culture.
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2225 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06