Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Closer to mrt station

large room . nearest to mrt , nice lobby
6.3
Internet speed was slow. the design of room too dark
Lenette Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice and Clean

Clean, Staff is friendly, Close to MTR
6.7
It was pleasant. Staff service was really good. I was not able to check in early but the concierge kept my luggage for me so I could start exploring the city before checking in at 2pm.
Wing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Not a good arrangement

Cheap, cheap, not flexible
5
I specifiy the night before to request early check in at 12:00pm, but their staff repeatedly remind me the checkin time is 2:00pm. When I go there around 12:00 pm that day, they keep telling me they still need time to clean rooms , repeatly tell me check in time is 2pm, and not rooms can be given to me and ask me to left telephone no to call me if got room. But finally they call me at around 2:15 pm and tell me they got room. What a service the hotel give me. Not recommended.
Mario O. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great location

Location, its very near MTR and near a bus stop that have a straight bus to airport.
7.7
Andy E. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
A convenient n budget hotel

Location,
7.3
Yeo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
lousy service with mini room

one and only slow lift which ever broke down. room service is very poor. the best things is free Internet in the room and the location.
3.7
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Great location, worth the money

Location, easy access to public transportation, nice staff
8
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. They upgraded me to family room for free. Main complain is slow elevator and slow wifi. Everything else is great. Public transportation, 7-Eleven, Watson stores are all close by.
Daniel C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Strategic located with professional services

Friendly service, clean room and cold air conditioning
8
Generally we are happy with our stay. The only setback was the bathtub has water leaking and they do charge HKD 10/piece of luggage keeping after check out. Service was prompt if u have complain. Room only, not other services
Poomwarin A. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good location

Good location, Near local food street, Free internet wifi
7.7
Chua A. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Central Location & Convenient

Fast Wi-fi Connection, Friendly Staff & Convenient & Easy Access to Public Transport
4.7
We have to change our rooms twice, the air-con was not cold, cigarette smell was very strong. The basic necessities, such as hand soap, shampoo and shower cap were not provided. Me and my daughter was quite badly bitten by bed-bugs. Though we complain to the reception, the housekeeping came to check the bed and offer to change the bedsheets!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03