Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3754 reviews

2224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3754)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
convieniant,

location, location, location
8.7
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat

easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
5.7
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more

near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
5.7
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Kerk L. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.

location is good, clean and comfortable
8
location is best.
Yuen H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good location

Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
6.3
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Handy L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

location, food, shop
7.3
okay
Sebastian Y. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
HK trip

location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
6
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Location hotel

location, connivence for food and shopping
6
will be back for short stay only. cause the room bit too small for us.
Handy L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
good

location, location, location
6.7
small hotel but good location and value for money
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
good location overall ok not bad

easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
5.7
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Previous page 571 - 580 of 2224 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03