or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3295 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3295)
Sort by:
Doreen N. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Overpriced for its less than basic room.

Location
4.3
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Thanatorn P. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2015
Good location

location, nice staff, comfort bed
6.7
Alexander K. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation

Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
8.3
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.
Kai J. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Trip in HK

Good Location, Helpful staff
6.7
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Eugenia L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Superd Location - That's all

Location Location & Location
6.7
Weiping W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
misleading photos
2.7
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Koh M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
good location

excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
7.3
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Vivien F. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
9
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Soon W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel

no 1 good location
3.7
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Michelle Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
great location!

Location, service
9.3
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05