or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2807 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2807)
Sort by:
Baozhen M. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2013
Small room but conveniently located

Location, shopping, dinning
4.3
Sylvia F. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
POor service

Near to MTR, great location, nice desgin room
6.3
Caroline L. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Cheap and value for money

Location price comfy room
7.7
Lovely. There was one time I wanted to order delivery for fast food and the staff was very helpful in assisting me.
Hon M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 13, 2013
Great location for shoppers

Free High speed internet. Taxi staand in front of the Hotel. 5 minutes walk to MTR station.
6.3
Small but clean room. Mattress a bit soft. No porter service. One small lift only. It is a great location for shoppers along Nathan road. Walk North to Mongkok & South to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. Taxi stand just in front of the Hotel. Lot of restaurants & fast food in the area. Tim Sum breakfast available at 7.00am.
Cynthia C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good Location

Surrounding with a lot of food, Near to MTR, Comfy Room
7.3
We booked for 2 rooms.1 of the room is with bathtub (Room 1203) in their toilet! We were a bit surprised on this. Another room which is room 1204 is a bit small on their bathroom which is without bathtub. Staffs are quite attentive,during our stay in HK,Duckzilla were there too. I was asking abt the route to view the Duckzilla,1 of the female staff explained it in detail for me as well as telling me there is a night market with only 2 mins walk from the hotel. MTR is near, 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. There are a lot of local nice food surrounded. The only con is that water heater didnt functioned well, the water is suddenly hot and suddenly cold.
Thomas W. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2013
Best location in Kowloon, a good stay

Helpful staff, location on Nathan Road, connections to anywhere
8
I had my wife and daughter stay at the Kings de Nathan. Not worried too much about the hotel itself, for touring Hong Kong the hotel location is just about everything. But the room, while small, was comfortable and the front desk staff helpful.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Hotel stay is nice and convenience.

Staff good service. Good location.
8
Teck W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Average. Travel to parts of hongkong is easy

Clean room, accessible, near town
7.3
Pretty average. Near to town so it was okay. Near to MTR
Esther T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Room very small

Convenience, near to MTR, food
6.3
Jing J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
nice friend staffs

good location , friend staffs rooms are clean
6
Good, convience,good location nice food, Hotel staffs are very friendly and near shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04