arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6 Kelly Y.
Singapore
June 10, 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished

5.7 Charisse O.
Philippines
June 10, 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.

3 Dion L.
Singapore
June 08, 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.

8.7 Yoke F.
Singapore
June 07, 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!

6.7 Sow W.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ

5.7 Lin E.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.

8 Lim M.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.

7.3 Siow G.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean

4.3 Yuzhen S.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.

6 NIEN-YI L.
Taiwan
May 31, 2014
Good
Good