or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Melissa A. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
fair

good location
5
good location, very near to yau ma tei mrt station. restaurant, 7 eleven, just around the corner. mc donald is also near which open 24 hours. my room is at 1st floor, which there's no lift from the lobby to access 1st floor, we need to carry our large luggage bag from the stairs next to the hotel to 1st floor.which is not very convinient for girls who brings big heavy luggage. very poor wifi, we hardly get any connection. receptionist is also abit rude.
Narongrit P. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Worst to stay here

Location Price Clean
8
Narongrit P. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Worst to try

location price and clean
10
Narongrit P. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
wonderful place wonderful location

price place nice
7.7
Peck Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
clean and very central located

clean, central located, night market nearby
6.7
Jane B. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
good location, friendly staff

location, eng speaking staff
7.3
Heli C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Unexpected room looks totally different from pics

Close to shopping malls
5
Was not as good as expected, I checked in late, they did not have a lot of rooms left so they gave me a room on 1st floor which I had to got up from a staircase OUTSIDE the hotel. The room was terrible.... Cars n buses made a lot of noises since it's on a very busy street and even I closed all windows could still hear everything. The air con was not working properly, water dripped from the air con onto my bed.... Then I called for a room attendant, however when she got into my room, it seemed like she had no idea what she had to do.... Then she took off her shoes and stepped onto my bed without asking, she wiped away water from the air con and she told me it was fixed.. I found the whole situation was rediculous so I called front table to complain and asked for another room....
Sieu H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
good location only..

clear room, good location,
6
we were stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel, we only like the hotel is very good location , nothing we can say we like this hotel,,but only clean room..
Chan M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Clean hotel at a good location with friendly staff

Location, service, cleaniness
7.7
Room was clean and big. Toilet was also clean with a bathtub. However, the water heater system could be better. Took some time for the water to heat up. Water was cold late at night too. The stay was overall good. Friendly staff.
Jim T. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
good location

location, clean room, friendly staff
6.7
My room phone wasn't working properly, perhaps too old. My friend's room had the same problem. Friendly staff and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05