arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Yoke T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.

Lin E.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.

Guo C.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Good but pricy
location
good.

Chui L.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.

Marilyn N.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff

Tan C.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR

Tan Z.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.

Choon T.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.

CHUA S.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!

Robert H.
Australia
May 14, 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable