or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2908 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2908)
Sort by:
Lam C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
It is very near to MTR and the bus to airport

great location
7
great
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Nice, clean and comfy room

New and clean room, friendly reception staff, fast room service
8.3
Firstly, the hotel is very fast in responding to email enquires when we emailed for the direction from airport.the location is walkable distance to mong kok shopping area. If you don't wantto walk, the yau ma tei mtr is just 3mins walk away.the room is nice and cosy.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Nice and comfy

Location , clean
8
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Good base for short stay in Hong Kong

Location, Friendly staff, Budget price
7.3
No restaurant but not a problem as dozens of places to eat within 5 minutes
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Unpleasant stay with mosquito bites

Staff was able to speak proper English
4.3
Hotel room was not properly cleaned. Both of my legs suffed from more than 24 insect/mosquito bites. The tv was not working properly. It had limited channels, most of it subscribing to china channels. We had to pay a fee to the reception when we left our luggage with the hotel when checking out. Is this due to it being a budget hotel?
Natthinee T. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2013
Clean and big room in central area

Few minute to subway and airport bus stop
8.7
Super cozy in the clean and large room in central area with a ton of local food
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Comfortable stay for the shopper traveller

Efficient room service, central location, many food outlets nearby
6.3
The hotel was comfortable, non-smoking on all floors. It is close to attractions such as Temple street and Ladies market and it's also along the infamous Nathan Road. Many F&B outlets nearby. However, there is only one lift in the hotel and it is relatively small, so the wait could take some time.
Connie L. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
convenient location

accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
7.3
Kaimuk K. Families with older children Thailand, May 20, 2013
Easy access to the airport, very near to MTR

Very near to MTR about 3 mins. Near Temple Street and shopping center
7.7
Hotel should have shower cap and doormat. Towels are very old, have to change all new.
Hsei E. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Easy access to public transport & convenient

good location with public tranportation
6.3
Good location, hotel can be easily reached Mongkok area with walking distance. To reach public transport was easy, A21 bus to airport is just opposite our hotel which located in front of bank of China. MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C is just 3 minutes distance. Expected small room, however was not too comfortable when using toilet; Water heater was suddenly hot or cold. Toilet window seems like can be seen through from outside, we had to using towel to cover the window to avoid unnecessary problem. Cleanliness of the room was very poor, last two days of our stay, my friend and I have bed bug bites, after reached our country, it became worst. If you are looking for budget and good location hotel, this is a choice for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01