or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3135 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3135)
Sort by:
Sutrisna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Small but very comfortable hotel room

Within few mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, 2 blocks away u can see famous TEMPLE STREET, all restaurants cafes stores are around the hotel
6.7
Kinds De Nathan hotel provided wifi in every room, everything is good about this hotel, taxi are just waiting outside of the hotel, MTR with few mins walk , i can easy walk to famous Temple Street just 2 blocks away behind the hotel , and walk straight to MOngkok area. Reasonable price that if i compare to another hotels in hongkong with this type of room condition.
Sutrisna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
comfortable room, nice hotel, convenient location

comfortable room, nice hotel, convenient location
7.3
This hotel is really good in Kowloon area with a reasonable price and hotel provided wifi in every room. Easy access to major attraction in Kowlong hongkong, within few mins walk we can reach Yau Ma Tei MTR station and bus station.
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay (:

Staff were friendly and polite. Near to MTR.
7.7
The stay was better than expected. Bed was large and comfortable. We requested for a bath-tub and it was also given. Aircon was working perfectly well. As we stay at the highest floor, it was quite a wait waiting for the lift, but it wasnt v long as well, so its ok for us. Staffs were all v nice, pleasant and polite. V attentive too.
Marilyn N. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
affordable stay

location, price and friendly staff
6
Shirley C. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
shopping area hotel

near shopping, service good, near many food street and ladies market
8
Room are ok. Just a little small but good location with shopping and eating n night market
Mei T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Strategic location but poor hotel maintenance...

Strategic location
7.3
Near temple street n mtr but poor hotel conditions...
Sing I. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
This was a terrible hotel that I even been

Nothing is good
2.3
1st impression Check in reception service sucks! like i kill 1 of her family member. the hotel lift was very slow! When we open our 1 single and 1 queen bed hotel room, we was shock! Its so much different from the pic that we seen! sooooooooo small and smelly, we cant even can open our luggages. U can forget about getting wifi for the room, basically we can't even can connect in for my 3 days stay there. 3 of us stay in a room but there was only 1 power plug, we have to wake up at the mid night and charge our camera and other phone. I did complaint on the room smelly, out come is room service to pray air fresher that's all, by the way the room service guy like gangster no proper dress up. Everything to me n my Frds r super terrible, totally not worth of money. We almost went to HK every year, I will share to all my frd don't stay in this old n smelly hotel. There r slots of hotel in HK !
Mei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....

location,
8
Good
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Great for value and relaxing.

good restaurants around, easy access to MTR station, Good shopping locations.
9.3
The stay was great, the best hotel in Hong Kong in terms of food, shopping and transport. Value for money.
Xu H. Groups China, July 24, 2013
Location is good

Location, cleaness, shopping
6
Room is small but location is good. There are a lot of bonjour and sasa shops and cha can timg as well. Convenient and accessible. But the room is really expensive compare to similar hotels in other cities. The room is too smal for us. Especially for people with a lot of luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07