My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2582 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2582)
Sort by:
Cuong P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location was great.
9.3
Great location. This hotel was our first choice when we came to HK and the only reason we moved was because we wanted to stay in another area of the town! Great room space, clean, and we were very happy that the room included a mini fridge and safety deposit box - which we later found were not standard for all hotels!
Evelyn H. Groups Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Great location

Location is very good
6.7
The room is clean and hotel is near by the MRT , night market . Next timeworn I travel HK, I'll book this hotel .
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Hotel clean & good service
7
Great location Staff service with smile Hotel clean Easy to take MTR Room a bit small
Adeline Y. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Small Hotel with Excellent Location

Efficient Room Service, Located just beside a Taxi Stand and MTR
7.3
Though I felt the room was a little dark, it was sufficient. Another thing I though they could improve were the hardness of the bed. The mattress was abit too hard for my liking. Also, maybe improve the speed of the single lift.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do check out Mido cafe, located just diagonally behind the hotel. It serves really traditional HK Tea Cafe food.
Linda L. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2013
Great location, nice decor, small rooms

Very accessible to shopping and airport bus
7.7
Nice modern deco, just that rooms are extremely small with little walking space. Excellent location, temple street just round the corner
Ariani M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2013
great location and near from MTR Station

Fast WIFI
10
Hotel is very convinience..i book this hotel for 2 days and really - really enjoyable to stay here, i can keep my luggage while im going to shenzhen and the wifi connection its great,,will come back if im going back to hong kong
Shopping Tip: many shop near from the hotel
Chong F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Very convenient
7.3
Overall is good with great location and cleanliness but quite dissapointed when they are asking us to pay extra for luggage storing fees. We stayed there for 3 nights. The day when we departed, as our flight is in the morning about 1030am. We packed our luggage and decided to go for early breakfast before taking bus to the airport. We requested to keep our luggage at the lobby but unfortunately they are asking us to pay additional cost at HKD10 per luggage. We talk to the receptionist to waive the storing fees as our check out time is suppose to be 12pm however we check out early but still being rejected. So, no choice, we decided to carry our heavy luggage along for breakfast.
Phenrawe S. Groups Thailand, January 31, 2013
convenience and reasonable

convenience best service & suitable price
8
It's convenience place and near MTR yau ma tei you can walk about 5 minute and far from tsim sha tsui just only 2 station, however the room and elevator is small when you want to go up to the room may be you have to wait. For the price i think it's ok resonable for the quality and I think it OK in my opinion.
Shopping Tip: I love tsim sha tsui and causeway bay
Krystoffer R. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2013
very accesible to any tourist spot in hk!

location & the care of the employees to their guest
7
the location of this hotel is very accessible to transportation going around in hongkong! the room is quite small but it showcases the modern style of a 5 star hotel room. i stayed in the 11th floor of the hotel, i was having a hard time connecting to the wifi of the floor level especially in the evening.overall it was an amazing experience because of the hardworking employees of this hotel. the room attendants in our floor were very consistent in making up our room and the two front desk agents who assisted me with directions and mtr schdules were very helpful and welcoming. just look for yumi and she'll be glad to help you with anything under the sun!!
Gim L. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good location

very near to the MTR station (5-10mins walk)
7.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic, and convenient which is just about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel. We are able to go back to the hotel as & when we need to freshen up or drop our shopping things. The only draw back is the lift, it has spoil twice during our 3 days stay there. The free wifi is also not usable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04