or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3120 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Winfred F. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good location with restaurants and local shops

large room, efficient service, great location
6
It is a good hotel, with spacious interior, fast and efficient service. The tv channels are mainly China channels but it would be even better if local channels are supported as we were looking forward to seeing some local drama serials that were on air during our period of stay. The lower floors assigned to us also suit us better as we could easily access the stairs and provide a great convenience for us. The surroundings have quite a few convenience stores and a wide selection of restaurants for breakfast too. The only small problem could be that dental kit and complimentary bottled water were not placed in the room, or perhaps the room attendants forgot about it...
Liy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Great location

clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
6.7
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Jessamine B. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2013
Our stay was pleasant enough

The bathroom was spacious, the location was great and the hotel was modern
7.3
Although the room was small, it was still very comfortable. Despite the room's small size, the bathroom was still quite roomy, and the shower had a separate partition to the toilet, which is rare in smaller, boutique hotels. However, the walls seemed to be thin as we could hear voices from the hallway, or even from the other rooms.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable living

Friendly staff, convenience, and clean room
8.3
I enjoyed staying at Kind De Nathan Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Yik S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Central Location and Good Value for Money

Great Value for Money, Comfortable rooms and Great Location
9
Kings De Nathan offers very good value for money stay by Hong Kong Standards. Located in a central shopping district, food was never an issue with scores of restaurants available nearby the hotel. The room was reasonably large and the bathroom was spacious. It also offers fast WiFi connection enabling business travellers to work in the comfort of the room. As it is centrally located, moving from hotel to business meetings and back were never an issue.
Klarin T. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Close to shopping area

Close to shopping area n Mtr
3.7
Not as expected. Room smaller than picture showed, not value for money paid,hotel itself is budgeted hotel. Lift broke down, own self carry luggage n called for taxi to airport. The only merit point is close to Mtr n shopping
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Small but clean room, good for two person!

Clean toilet, comfortable bed and very well located!
8
Able to get to the hotel easily from the airport with bus A21. Hotel is very well located and there are many buses infront of the hotel that is able to bring you anywhere if don't feel like walking. MTR is just two mins away. However upon check in, was told that I am given a twin bed because I did not indicate that i want a double bed in the comments. Told the reception few times to move the twin beds together and it took them awhile to do it. Leaving the baggage with the hotel after check-out will require to pay a small sum.
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good, nice transportation to everywhere

nice, easy to airport, many things to eat
6.7
good! just walk distance to MRT, and many restaurants nearby.
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good, and very near to public transport

staff, internet, place
7.7
good, and it is very convenient for the free and easy traveler.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Convenience

Location, location, location
2.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01