or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Lei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Terrible

Nothing good in this hotel
3
Tam M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
No good, very bad

Very good location
5.3
Chuu Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Not too bad

Location, close to MTR
6.3
Steve Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, value of money

The room just big enough to fit us, comfortable bed and toilet. The location is very nice, it take only 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station C exist. 30 second walk to temple streets.
7.7
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Cosy and affordable hotel for family stay

Near to MTR, restaurant and major attraction
8.3
Chin W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
easily n comfortable

Located in central, good staff service, easy transportation
8.3
the money I paid was reasonable because I was stayed in front of TEMPLE STREET, n easily to Wong Kok, n important is in front of hotel, I can take airport bus easily with lower cost
Hung W. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
NIL

Good location, affordable price and easy access
8.7
Room are quite noisy at time, need to improve on it.
Asawin W. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Small clean hotel

Helpful Staff, clean hotel, close to transportation
8.3
Staffs of this hotel are very helpful, i asked them which method was the fastest way to get to the hotel and one of the staff recommended me to go to Kowloon Station since we can check-in our luggage from that station, that was very convenient since i never knew it before!!
Quoc M. Families with older children Canada, June 2, 2013
Great Place & Great Location

Location, Service, Free Wifi
8.3
We stayed here for 5 nights, it was great. Had a fantastic location and the rooms were great. I would love to stay again
Bo W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2013
Very noisy, no sleep, not working TV and safe

location, close to subway, easy to get to airport
3.7
It was not very good, I could not get any sleep at night due to the noisy road outside. Also the standard of the room was not that good. The safe and TV broke down duriing my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04