or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Yixiu L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Small Room and Easy Access to MTR

Near to MTR, Near to convenience stores and Nice Restaurants nearby
6.7
The room was small and little space to put our luggage. Staying on the level 2 was very noisy during the night as our room is facing the road. Hotel staff noticed it's my birthday and gave me a Birthday Card on my 2nd day which was placed in the room. The hot water was not available during a period of time and was broadcast on paper notice just next to the lift on Ground level and level 2; luckily the hot water is available by late evening, or it will be a really cold night to shower in cold water. There was no instructions on how to operate the Safety Deposit box.
Wiroj S. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
great location but small room

close to MTR, helpful staff, free wifi
8.3
Kung C. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Clean, Affordable and comfortable.
7.7
Very convenient due to the locaton of the hotel is near to MRT (public transport). Easy to get local food. The hotel condition is very clean and comfortable. The hotel charges is reasonale.
Vieng-Savang V. Couples France, April 12, 2013
Good location but disappointing room and service

Close to shops, transports, cheap
3.7
Very small dark room (only one plug accessible, one sealed window) that made us feel claustrophobic. Small bathroom (clean though) A very small and slow lift that was being repaired for hours Very thin walls (noisy screaming children next door) Efficient but abrupt reception staff (we were told, on arrival, that we had to leave a 50 HKG dollars deposit that would be refunded after 14 days!) Friendly cleaning staff. No breakfast/dining area but plenty opportunities outside. Conveniently located
Alain W. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
It's a good experience and money wise.

Clean, location, money wise.
7.3
Kiattichai P. Business travelers Thailand, April 12, 2013
Good

Way enjoy
7.3
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, April 10, 2013
very nice hotel in good price, nice location

location, price, room space
7.3
very nice stay, big as for HK rooms, nice location, close to city center and food street and shoping street, nice staff
Koh P. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Ideal Budget Hotel

Centralised location, easy access to MTR and convenient place to shop
7.7
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Close to MTR and shopping area

Clean, free wifi & close to MTR
9.7
Front desk very helpful with smiling face upon check in. This hotel very close to MTR and ladies street. Walking distance to mongkok, Jordan and tsim sha tsui. Walking distance to MTR is less than 1km to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room was clean. The money that I pay is value for money. I will be back for my next trip.
Gianti G. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Very convenient,loud noises fr outside,nice design

convenient, clean, modern design
6.7
it was quite OK, there's nothing wrong about the room, its clean, large room, comfy bed, but the drain in the shower is not clearing up fast enough so it creates a wet zone. the worse thing is the loud noise from outside, we can hear people screaming, bus and traffic pretty badly we couldnt sleep well =(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01